Let's explore the beauty of the nature.

3 40
Avatar for Bibijani01
2 years ago
Topics: Nature, Peace

Sometimes nature is all you need in order to overcome tensions hypertension migraine stroke . I think somehow all biological diseases which directly influence our Brian is somehow can be cured by nature. Nature being so beautiful give pleasure, comfort, joy to it's people who are connected to nature in their surroundings.

Although I'm a student and my routine is only scheduled as to go university and coming back from university. I merely have time to go to some special places in order to get peace from nature. As I mentioned above nature being a medicine for this who are suffering from any disease related to head. Lemme exaggerate my point through different photograph I clicked today while going to university and also from coming back to home.

Actually there is one street which is 3 mints away fro my home. In order to go to bus stop I use that street. Actually that street is filled with different flowers, different barks and the way that street is filled with scent of flower is so soothing. These 3 minutes from my home to my bus station and from my bus station to my home works as a brain comforter.

Source my own photo

This is the stop where I stand for my bus arrival and I get amazed by the barks that's twisted and spread all over tree.

While coming back to home from another street I've to go through on it cos it's come on my way . But in entire these flower who kept their existence even with the forks is astonishing and this gives me an advice not to trust on beauty easily, because it's beautiful to look at these flower but once if you touched it you'll be get hurt.

Sometimes you can enjoy all by your own just by keeping yourself in touch with nature and it's beauty. I know nature is not that beautiful the way I'm expressing it in pictures but they are more and i think there might be a views which were be so mesmerising and i belief i haven't seen it yet though my own naked eye.

It doesn't matter how nature looks like , although it matter how you see it from your own perspective. Likewise in my case I just saw the the twisted stem around tree, yeah for sure it's nature and it's beautiful.

In the end the 3 plus 3 minutes of my life of going to university and coming back from university is indeed so much beautiful it really mean to me. I think they are like a beautiful way which comfort me, the flower which gives me beautiful scent and look made my eyes and mind so relive everyday.. Isn't nature amazing?

My shadow shoot

So in the end i took my own photo in the shadow of sunlight while coming back to home. Apart from nature do love yourselves because only sound body has sound mind.

8
$ 0.84
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @azel
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
2 years ago
Topics: Nature, Peace

Comments

I was going to post my next article on spring🙈 BTW that is one hell of a shot! Very interesting article😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oow really i hope so you may have better data then me. Keep writing i know you will rock.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago