Dream big!!

11 75
Avatar for Gully
Written by
2 years ago

There is a darkness around my corners and I am lying on my bed in a comfy blanket...the clock is sticking 3 am..I am with open eyes living a dream and visualizing my future to be like that I am the civil servant and serving for my people .... I imagine my self sitting in the annual ceremony where anchor person calls my name and I came forward to receive my designation with keeping in my mind that consistency, hardwork and dedication always pay off...

Yes ,dare to dream big!!

I have always known that dreams come to reality if you act on them..if you know your strengths,if you know the skills which will lead you towards your destination,if you work on your weakness instead of just thinking then you will be the achiever..

There is a saying that if your dreams don't scare you it means they are not big enough..when you dream ...you start working for it....you start challenging yourself without any care of the results...don't let negative thinking discourage you..let your dreams gradually grow along with yours skills..it may be possible that people who dream will not be able to achieve it but they achieved more than enough from the struggle they have gone through..

I still remember the day when I was in six class and my teacher asked what do you want to be? I simply answered that I want to be a proud daughter of my proud parents....I want my parents to be known for me...

Sacrifice is the part of every journey to become great....we need to sacrifice on the things whose consequences are harmful for our future....it is the game of consistency and hardwork...Dedication towards your goals turn your dreams into reality....the key factor is how are persistent towards your destination and how you are loyal to your dreams...

Yes ...I am dreamer..I dream to be an independent,well groomed ,well organised woman ...I dream to be a change which will brings positivity and good will in my surroundings..I dream to be a representator of my country...I dream to be an ideal daughter...i dream...I work hard ...I am ready to accept every challenge coming my way..

If you are are dreamer like me then we must have kindred spirits...we must know the handling of setbacks and failures coming while achieving knowing that we can do and will do anything in our power to make them reality...

Yes we should dream big ...keep living in your dreams and I am going to close my eyes with picturing my dream sweetly where I am busy in taking offical protocols...😁😁😁😁

Cheers!!

9
$ 3.48
$ 3.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Bibijani01
$ 0.01 from @Esp130
+ 1
Sponsors of Gully
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gully
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

welcome to read.cash :)may almighty fullfil your all dreams and sacrifice everything for dream but never sacrifice your dreams.I am really impressed with your writing style. Keep it up🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for regarding my work...May we all have amazing journey on read cash...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤗👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inshallah your dreams will come true 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you the same dear...may we pay off for the struggle we are doing today..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said, you can't achieve anything in your life unless and until you dream about it. And also there's another phrase "if you dream it, you can achieve it". May your all dream come true 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed!dreaming big make us accountable to ourself and keep giving us the alarming bell whenever our dreams get cold....thank you for complementing....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your dearms will come ture soon ...we got motivation from your article....you are speciall person who dare to dream....when someone dare to dream God help her to get his dream come true.....my CSP girl......keep growing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said.... behind every successful person there must be a friend like you...hahah.... inshallah one day me and you will make it reality...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Believe me this is the one to which I pay my full attention to read also story is same here in my life I also want to serve people now I am studying BS ENGLISH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Soo much...you are the first to comment on my work...if you are struggling with your dreams then wishing you good luck and more power....stay consistent and keep working on your skills...

$ 0.00
2 years ago