Coffee Without Sugar

16 45
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago
April 13, 2022
Wednesday

This is an article regarding some questions which I saw from Articlee (user). Anyway, it's little fun to answer questions here.

Do you prefer a black or blue pen to write?

This question makes me smile always, I actually prefer a RED pen to write. And, I always use it to write and there were two-three times when the teacher told me not to use it, but I just ignored them and I keep on continue writing with what I like, of course except for exams.

I barely care what I like and often ignore my liking or hide it maybe because of the scenarios, but, whenever I get stubborn about what I want to do then no one can obstruct me unless they want to get caught in the middle.

Would you prefer to live in the city or the countryside?

I would like to live in all the places at time, and that includes mountains, hinterlands, Megacities, or any other places even deserts. I would like to explore and experience all of the terrain.

If you could acquire a new skill, what would it be?

I would like to learn Ice-skiing, and skating.

Do you drink your tea or coffee without sugar?

I drink my coffee without sugar, it is very rare that you find a youngster drinking coffee or tea without sugar in INDIA, honestly, every people who know me when they hear I prefer coffee without sugar they give a look. Even my brothers when they heard it first.

Do you prefer Baths or showers?

I like both and would go for both, but having a shower every day is not good for our skin so I constrict it for not more than 2-3 days a week.

What was your favorite book as a child?

I was so obsessed with topping the class that I never cared to read anything more than my syllabus in my childhood. But, when I was in class 7th I first read a novel and it was "MOBY-DICK".

If you would be a mythical creature, what would it be?

I would go for being "VAMPIRE", the ones like they have shown in Vampire diaries and the originals. (NEeeEKLAUS IS MY FAVOURITE) HAHAHA

Do you prefer reading a soft copy or a hard copy?

I never liked hard copy but, for 2 years I only have been reading soft copy. And, I think it could be fun.

Do you like your name? Want to change it?

I love my name more than anything else. I would never change it. I even choose my name for every next birth if it all depends on me. Yeah, the name that I use here is not my name, and I do not know if I like it but I do not hate it.

I once asked a person who hates me the most "HOW IS MY NAME?" and that person replied "IT'S VERY RARE" and there I smiled to myself.

Who is a mentor to you?

A lot of people had been my mentor and I have never felt ashamed asking for guidance from elders. I took it from my seniors and there is a brother of mine who is also a mentor to me right now. He is @Pegasus123

Would you ever want to be famous? If yes what for?

I would like to consider myself the PRESIDENT OF RUSSIA.

Are you a restless sleeper?

I do not know what that means. But, I do not like to sleep, I feel every second of sleep robs me of my time.

Do you consider yourself romantic?

No, I am not. Well, that's what my batchmates say, and even a sister of my friend keep on saying it. Also, a girl from my neighborhood comments "do you even got any feelings? "

Who do you want to be close to?

I do not want to be close to anyone.

Do you miss someone at the moment?

NO, I do not miss anyone not now, or ever.

What can you see outside your bedroom window?

Just, more and more flats.

What are you most thankful for?

For all the situations and circumstances I have been through.

Have you met anyone famous?

I have met ARUNIMA SINHA, she is the world's first female amputee to scale mount everest.

Do you like spicy food?

I do not like food at all.

Do you keep[ a diary or a journal?

No, But, I wanted to.

Do you prefer to use pen or pencil?

Pen it is. And, specifically, it's always INK-PEN. The one which is used to write by dipping the tip in an inkpot and then reflecting it on your notebook.

What is your star sign?

THE CAPRICORN :))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

What would you want your legacy to be?

I just would like to pass on how to be a gentleman if it is to pass to my son, and how to be a great and ferocious lady if it is my daughter. And never to quit or blame anything or anyone.

Do you like reading? What was the last thing you read?

Yes, I have become an avid reader lately. The last book I read and finished was day before yesterday and it was "KAMASUTRA".

How do you show someone you love them?

I never show someone that I love them because I do not love, and I do not like it if someone thinks I love them or care about them.

Do you like ice in your drinks?

NO, it dilutes the taste.

What are you afraid of?

Not anyone and not anything.

What is your favorite scent?

Every scent fills the surrounding with a beautiful scent. I like the scent of "Petrol, diesel, and kerosene" so much. I like the scent of sanitizer and the smell of Whitener.

Do you address older people with their first or last name?

I call my elder people with a title not by their name. And the title usually are - Sir/ma'am, uncle, and aunt or elder brother.

If money was not a factor how would you live your life?

Just enjoy all the beauty of this beautiful earth. In other words, I would interact with most countries.

Do you prefer swimming in pools or in oceans?

I actually have swum in swimming pools yet. I will see what swimming in the ocean feels like.

Have you seen a shooting star? And what wish you make for?

No, I haven't but I was interested to see it. It does not thrills me anymore even if I see one. And I won't wish for anything.

If you have a tattoo, where would you like it?

OH DAMN! I do not like tattoo, and I will never engrave any tattoo on my body on any place.

What can you hear right now?

this

Where do you feel the safest?

When everyone panics I feel the safest and calmest.

What is the one thing you want to overcome or conquer?

Learning how to give privacy to other people, and the freedom they want. Honestly, I suck at this and I do not know if I have done anything to improve myself over it. Do you have any idea? suggest me in the comment box.

What is your most used emoji?

I do not use emojis because I do not understand them. It's really hard to understand for me, this looks more complex to me than any difficult subject or something which I cannot understand.

What is your favorite season? and why?

Winter is my favourite, because when the cool breeze blows overmy face while striking the chest and smoothly climbing up the chin and slowly following and crossing ear lobes and sliding down my hairs, it all just feels so refreshing.

How would you spend your ideal day?

Playing basketball or going running.

Describe yourself in one word.

I am "INVINCIBLE"

Thank you. And have a peaceful night.

17
$ 2.07
$ 1.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 8
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago

Comments

Wow u aren't scared of anything. I loved your answers they were interesting. : )

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting answers. You are invincible and stubborn? Lol! Being a vampire is my next choice actually :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am not stubborn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's interesting to read your article.....you have given cool answer to every question...i want to know why everyone got surprised after knowing that you take coffee without sugar....i am new here on read.cash i enjoyed your article.....

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Because it's not common here to sip tea or coffee without sugar unless they are diabetic.

AND i WELCOME YOU HERE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't take coffee without sugar though and I like the fact that you ain't scared of anything 😜.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems that I can't enjoy my coffee without sugar, haha. We're used to coffee with creamers πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah, that seems superb to me actually, do you wanna invite me over?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was wondering why you dislike food bro. As for baths, I do it everyday. I can't stand a day without doing this one especially in our place. Even the weather is quite cold, I still take my bath.. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's not what you perceive, I wanted to say that I shower 2-3 times in a week but I take bath everyday.)) And to your knowledge, I bathe twice a day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh okay.. Thanks for the precised explanation bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting post! Except for one thing. How on earth you guys enjoy tea or coffee without sugarπŸ™ˆ You know what I have a post like this where I have answered these questions. You must visit that sometime.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Moby-dick is one of my favourite novel. Already seen a movie based on it. I prefer blue pen and definitely low sugar in tea/coffee.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sugar is harmful for health. I avoid this

$ 0.01
2 years ago