“What, Which & Why”

15 40
Avatar for Raheela
2 years ago
Article # 23
April 18, 2022
Monday

I was sitting in my room after completing my household chores and thinking about what to write next for read.cash. Suddenly I got a notification on my phone that I have been mentioned by @Amjad_Ali_Waince to participate in a series of interesting questions. Guess what? Problem solved. So here I am, answering all those five questions and hoping that you guys will enjoy them. But before that I would like to thank @Amjad_Ali_WainceI for considering me for this. I am obliged. 

Let’s begin!

Which movie makes you laugh every time you watch it?

There are many movies which are really funny but if I stick to the question and answer “Laugh every time I watch it” then I would say the TV series “FRIENDS”. It is such a master piece that I am unable to explain it it words. The level of fun and humor it contains is just next level. It’s not about a single scene or a single episode but every moment of every episode is full of humor. There are some TV series which are good at start but slowly and gradually viewers loose their interest in them because those shows start getting boring or sometimes the producers and directors start dragging the show. But FRIENDS is the only TV show I have seen that has an ending as amazing as the start.

FRIENDS

What celebrity would you want to be your best friend?

Since my childhood, I am fan of The King of Pop “Michael Jackson”. He is my all time favourite singer and dancer and not just because he released some of the best songs of his era but because he was a kind hearted soul who was so much into charity and stuff. I wish if he was alive I would have met him. But what happens is that the celebrities or royalties I like are usually dead. Is not it ironic?

Michael Jackson

You're a theme park character! Which one would you be and why?

If I were a theme park character I would want to be “Anna” from frozen. First of all, she’s so pretty and so lively. She cares for her family so much and she can go to any limits for her sister. She never gets disappointed or dejected. She stays happy and positive all the time. So I would like to be her.

Anna from Frozen

Which name would you choose if you had to rename yourself?

Actually I never thought about it. I think my name is fine but if I had to rename myself then probably I would go for “Rawish”. Actually it is one of my friends name and I really like it. So I will rename myself “Rawish” still keeping the “R” of my existing name. Haha..

What is the perfect weather for you?

Without any second thoughts I would say “Fall”. It gives such an aesthetic vibe to see the earth covered with multicoloured leaves. You wear oversized sweaters, enjoy hot cup of coffee, read books ah! It all seems so soothing to heart and mind. Usually people like spring, due to the beautiful colourful flowers all around. No doubt, spring has its own beauty but I feel like fall is underestimated. “Fall” is a sacrifice that the earth makes for the arrival of “spring”.

Fall

Thank you all for taking out your precious time to read my article. Now I would like to ask my friend @Laiba1 to answer these interesting questions.

My Previous Articles:

The Beauty of Night…

Plastic Pollution: A Threat to Marine Life

Broiler Chicken & PCOS (A Serious Health Complication)

The Type of days I love..

Art Comes from Passion & Hard work..

The Good Old Days..

Nature Photography & pro tips!!

The Place Where My Heart Belongs…

12
$ 0.72
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @Jelena
+ 4
Sponsors of Raheela
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Raheela
2 years ago

Comments

By reading your favourite name I start missing my uni senior api Rawish, she is so cute , also this name is so unique rarely people have this name Good choice 😻, b/w friends is the Pakistani Drama.....?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By the way my friend Rawish was also with me in university. Which university are you from🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No no.. Friends is an American Tv Show😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know who Michael Jackson was because I was away from social media before. I like all seasons except long summers, especially spring. You like a cruel weather that takes away the luster of innocent trees haha. I haven't seen this series.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Michael jackson was a very popular singer. I also don’t like long summers. Actually I don’t like summers at all🙈

$ 0.01
2 years ago

One of my cousins once told me that he was a fan of Michael jackson. I would love to live in a country where it is winter all year round because summer has oppressed me since childhood. Anyway, I am a bird born in the spring season haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just love the way you explained fall and your last line about fall was just amazing (haha), any ways I am also a great fan of Micheal Jackson, he is in the list of my all time favourite persons and after reading your article I think I should watch the serial Friends coz I haven't watched even a single episode of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow what a coincidence. You know there was a time when I was so crazy for him that when he died I cried my eyes out. Thank you for the compliment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo really you cried? Then you are a die Heart fan of Micheal Jackson , Still I used to listen to his songs and watch his videos and I used to watch his Video "Give thanks to Allah" it is just another level and when he died I was just 6 years old but still I remember my father's teary eyes coz he is also a true and big fan of Micheal jackson😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. yes i did. The strange is thing is when he was alive I was not that big fan of his but when he died O my God i was like why didn’t I like him that much before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would like to watch the "friends" series... I got curious to see it after reading your compliments about it.i like to search about Micheal Jackson...and I do search.... but I don't know whether it is right information or not......i also like falling leaves especially after entering in iiui .......really enjoyed your article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are From IIUI?? I have also done my graduation from there. Btw thankyou so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup i am student of IIUI.......

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the way you described "Fall" because it awakens strong emotions in me, nostalgia, happiness, sadness, everything is mixed and inspires me the most of all seasons. "Friends" is one of the best series I have ever watched. I could watch it all the time. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thankyou I am glad you found my article interesting & yes that’s the thing about FRIENDS, you can watch it a thousand times yet you will never get bored. I myself have watched this series like I don’t know how many times, I literally have learned most of the dialogues but I never get enough of that series.

$ 0.00
2 years ago