Maintain a good reputation.

4 29
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

It is your responsibility to keep your claws open or closed permanently. You might want to keep them clean, well washed and dried up but at a certain level in life or when things are not in place, your decision becomes fragile and your conviction is in doubt.

Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty

In the chase of effectiveness and communication, without any form of distraction, it is good for a communicator to make things reads clearer this time around, without any form of ambiguous illustration of event as they happened. In several ways people who want to address some issues in the public get themselves trapped within and they won't be able to address the matter at hand.

There are many issues, conflict related matters that happens around these days due to what people are passing through and because of that, many people griefly do what they never thought about or become aggressive unnecessarily.

In response to emotional stress, financial stability, people are becoming difficult to understand because their attitudes towards their fellow changes which is mostly a factor of what they pass through . Sometimes when there is conflict between people and you listen to the cause of the conflict, you will be amazed about what causes the spark.

When some people try to interfare in such an issues like such, most of people get themselves trapped and become aggressive as well. They become unrealistic and aggressive because they don't have the necessary details which assures the solution to the conflict at hand.

Today, when I was coming back from work, after being physically stressed through the night, having denied myself of having proper rest through the night. I went to the bus stop to board a bus and I entered with the usual transport fare which I used to pay for transport but the driver didn't inform me that I will have to pay double of the amount which I use to pay before.

With the stress, and as dizzy as I feel inside the bus, the averagely old man asked me for money and I stretched forth my hand to give him the money in my hand but he rejected it and mentioned his price. Well, that's all that I have and I told me. He began to say some odd words, I was quiet at the beginning but at a point, unconsciously, I shouted at him.

I came back to my self and I felt sorry because the man is old enough to be my father. Though, I didn't apologize because I was very weak already. He became so angry and asked me to come down from his bus, and someone who was sitting directly in front of me paid the balance for me. He had noticed me dozed in the bus. To cut the long story short, I used to be respectful but unfortunately I become angry this time around.

Sometimes, to remain unprovoked could be so difficult decision when we are not in a good state of mind. Yo maintain a good reputation demands that we are not disturbed by anything, mentally or physically stressed with much understanding.

I don't know the title to give to this post and that's the reason for "Maintain your reputation".

6
$ 0.48
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 2
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Comments

Stress can really make one do some uncalled things. I can relate and I'm sure everyone can relate. Those moments when you're just too tired and you just don't feel like saying anything. You're definitely prone to shout when disturbed in such situation. Above all, maintaining good relationships Is key, seeing as we never can tell where we'd meet eachother tomorrow.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is good to maintain good interpersonal communication without any form of conflict and manage our stresses properly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do understand you. There were really times that we are not in a good mood, as we also felt tired and exhausted. That is why human must stay kind and calm all the time as we all don't know what the other person is going through. You must not provoke any misunderstandings as it may trigger a conflict. Sometimes people thought that they are the only one who's having a problem, often times we forgot that all of us has different types of responsibilities and stress. Anyway I wish your feeling better now. Take some rest dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

People are facing several kind of thing and that is why they misbehave so many times. We should be careful when interacting with people

$ 0.00
2 years ago