Readcash A lifechanger.

8 45
Avatar for Rafflesia.9.May
2 years ago

Hello everybody ! Hope all of you doing good. I'm new here and I have alot to say. Starting from how I came to know about read.cash.

Journey to ReadCash:

I basically A Bachelor student wanted to do something productive. I searched alot of websites and platforms but unfortunately I was unable to work there . Reason behind this was ; some were not accepting A Bachelor student for their work & some were not according to my state of mind. Then I closed this chapter for couple of months . Then round about three days ago one of my Friend posted something in a whatsapp group and Yes! That sound like my cup of tea. I read about that and I felt it interesting and very very productive as well. She told me that she had a very great experience here at read.cash and also she got alot of knowledge . This is how I approached here.

I searched about Read.Cash:

After hearing alot about Readcash I decided to work here. So, I searched about Read.Cash on youtube, google etc And I came to know That ITS AMAZING ! BECAUSE YOU CAN EARN MONEY TOO AND THAT SOUNDS SO SO COOL. I opened my Google and typed there Read.cash and then got myself registered in an hour with the help of my friend and Yes Thanks to her ! She was there every second for guidance. I installed bitcoin cash and completed the whole process Successfully. I was happy ...

I STEPPED IN , IN THE WORLD OF CRYPTOCURRENCY.

I entered into the cryptocurrency world using Read.Cash platform. I decided to write an article immediately as I was desparately waiting for this moment but my friend advised me to first read few articles of some experts for knowledge. So, I started reading articles Yesterday. One thing is very important that I came to know everyone can write any type of article like memories , dailylife experiences , motivational , informative , general knowledge etc and I loved this thing like beside earning this is the platform you can find variety of topics discussed and you enjoy that. Nothing here is artificial everyone is sharing their experiences.

I Would Recommend This Platform to Youngsters.

Now a days , youngsters are busy using social media for spending their leisure time. They are busy in games , music , entertainments which are not productive somehow. By using this platform they will be much benefited as I am. Its really very productive.

ThankYou READCASH.

I would like to thank Readcash for providing me and all of us a platform where we can learn, write, read and earn . This is the place where one can share its thoughts and experiences . I am benefited and hope Read.cash will change many people life and would benefit them and it will be the most rated platform ever.

Stay blessed.

Thankyou.

Enjoy your day.

11
$ 0.15
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
$ 0.01 from @Bibijani01
Avatar for Rafflesia.9.May
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome and best of luck 💖💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Means alot...Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many more to come.... keep writing and sharing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanku gul fr your appreciation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck for brilliant future on read.cash....❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes on your new start:) All the best to you today and everyday 💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you a very great journey ahead. Hope so you'll entertain us thorough your amazing articles here at this amazing platform. Being novice in the world of cryptocurrency and read.cash, try to explore as much as you can. Welcome dear 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou dear. Means alot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago