Haleema's hardwork paid off...

10 33

I know many of my classfellows might wonder why am I celebrating my best friend's highest marks again and again....

Well thats a long story!!!
Let me tell you. 

Haleema, my best friend or I can say another me. A person very near to me. A pure soul!!.

How We Met :-

Last year in September I got admission in Islamic International University & I went to Capital to complete the admission process. There I knew no one. My mother was with me. When I entered the Admin block. I asked Mama to wait outside. As I came back, I saw Mama talking to someone. She was Kinza , elder sister of Mimi ( Haleema ) . Mama asked me to meet her. We shaked hands and then Mama told me that her Sister was taking admission in International relations too. And she would be your classfellow. That day I met Haleema and talked a little. We contacted through whatsapp several time. Then finally our first semester started and we gradually we became close friends.

Haleema's Hardwork:

Haleema is an extremely intelligent person. Like I haven't seen such a passionate person before. Although she does not study day and night but whatever she does is amazing. In simple words she works smart. But also in the starting I saw haleema preparing notes, working couple of hours on a single topic. Clearing her concepts 24/7. She prepared notes of different subjects by visiting different websites, watching youtube videos and did really very hardwork. I can say she worked on the behalf of 70% of the class. And this 70% class used her notes. She helped the whole class. But you know the bad luck was when result came the students who didn't work and used Haleema's notes as a cup cake in exams without any effort secured good grades than Haleema in every paper. That made me upset, but you know ....

Haleema said to me , "I am happy, oneday my hardwork will pay off ". I discussed this with Mama and she told me Haleema is right.

Next Semester :

This time I was deparately waiting for Haleema's result because I wanted her to be on the top of every list. And the wait was over!!!!!!

Haleema's Highest:

My wait was over when our Mass communication Teacher shared the list. I thanked Allah for this and my eyes were full of tears. I told mama that she Haleema got highest Marks in Mass com. This was the reason I celebrated alot because I was waiting for this for four months.

Her efforts finally paid off.

This was not just highest but only by one number she just topped the list because she did the best.

Haleema...

Jaan!

U know I love you.

Thankyou for making me proud.

Keep shining like this.....

May you be on the top of every career in your life.....

You are the best.

Stay blessed Sister.....

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER

Comments

Just read your article. And amazed that in this busy world people like you still care friends in that best way. Your friendship is so strong. And also Congratulations to your friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sweet of you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mashahallah, I exactly don't remember which exam it was but I asked her how is your preparation she replied, I'm not confident although i have prepared everything. That moment, i motivated her and said her dear just believe in your hard work. You'll gonna rock. Literally after seeing her happiness i can't stopped glee on my face too. May Almighty give her more success. Same I'm expecting from tayaba, i have seen passion and hardwork in her eye's too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes! All those motivations end up with this. Thankyou for reading the article dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a nice friendship you had, celebrating your friend's achievement and being happy with what she achieve and will achieve in the future. Continue growing and inspiring each other and I know soon, you two will have a successful life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankyou so much Dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is what true friends do, am so happy for your friend to have someone like you who really cares.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yess! I'm blessed to have her. Thankyou for reading the article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If multiverse exist, I’d want every HALEEMA to have a MUBINA✨ My Words cannot express how much you mean to me ...love you jan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love you more mimi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago