Let's Find Our Constant K's

6 33
Avatar for sumaiyyakainat
2 years ago

Greetings to all!

Last night I was chatting with one of my maternal cousin, we were talking about the behaviour of peoples, how someone matters in our life and how they change as time passes ,while talking about all this she said to me that either I have any person in my life who is just like a Constant K , a person who is really playing the role of Constant K in my life?

SS

I said her that I am not getting you , she replied just think about it! Then I asked some pf my friends, class mates to give some reviews on it and the responses were:

One of my friend and classmate @Khanum.... said that it's a person who never changes no matter what happens just as we have studied in physics!

My one friend said that it's a person who has no value in our life as the value of K is one

According to my dear @Bibijani01 its a person who has no effect in our life, there presence or absence does not means anything.

One of most hilarious reply that I got was "I have not got good grades in chemistry and physics so I don't even know what constant K is , if you found what it means let me inform first" (haha).

In fact there are soo many reviews that I got about this question . Everyone was giving a different answer that confused me.

Now it's almost 7:00am and I just came back home from morning walk and morning walk freshens your mind and keep you focused soo while walking I was continuously thinking about that questions and then I thought of sharing my conclusion with you guyzz so listen guyz!

Feeling alone sometimes does not means that you are alone you have no one with you. In this day and age we try to find someone (constant k according to me)and something that we ran to when we feel like the weight of the world is about to drag us below. Sometimes that person or thing is good for us and sometimes it's a vice we try to hide , so we seem more normal than the person next door and if it's bad for you it's probably going to leave you feeling worse than you are , but if it's good for you that is the most beautiful feeling and it's heavenly .

Bottom line is, there are some peoples in our life that act as vacuum. They suck all the bad feelings out of our mind with a smile or a single word .This guys right here are our constant K.

We have studied that Constant k is an equilibrium constant soo i think Constant K's in our life help us maintain equilibrium like if we are sad then they try not we feel us sad they are the ones who make us smile , establishing equilibrium in our life(haha), they are unreplaceable no one can take their place they do not change with the passage of time they have no effect on either you are having something or not they accept you with all your flaws.

If a face just flashed through your mind , it's best you hold them down so you know what to do when tye shadow of loneliness creeps in. It's the shadow because all it does is imitate your worst fears , it only becomes real when you focus and dwell on it.

Means when I feel no one gets me I'm not alone

I think we can share everything with our Almighty Allah and he has placed Constant K's in our life to help us feel the warm world while heaving soo many fake ones around us, The warm love and the safety we deserve.

It doesn't necessarily have to be significant other , it can be your family, parents , your one special friend , your siblings any one who make you feel lighter and better fits the bill , it can also be a rainbow, flowers for a nature lover like me(haha).

I just hope we all find our Constant K's and being Constant K's for peoples around us / in our lives.

  • I just shared my experience and my thoughts about all this , don't forget to share your precious thoughts in the comment section.

From nature I just remembered that i also clicked some beautiful snaps of flowers while walking.

My own snaps

3
$ 0.45
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of sumaiyyakainat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sumaiyyakainat
2 years ago

Comments

We all need constant K in our life.....who always be with us....who don't judge us...who don't just count our weaknesses.....who make us strong....who become our power....to whom we have faith that he couldn't leave us in any situation either good or bad.....

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes indeed you said very well we all need that one person in our life , may Allah Almighty bless us with good peoples

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well articulated!you have explained it very beautifully now you make me realize that to find my K heheheh..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha yes you should find your constant K who will always be there for you , my prayers are with you my girl😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha next time search x too. That comment was hilarious the one who sad she was weak in chemistry and physics.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha yes it was hilarious but I can't explain and write about X coz I am much weak in maths you know 😂, now you have to explain X to us (haha)

$ 0.00
2 years ago