All Of Us Have Four Faces:

16 128
Avatar for Rafflesia.9.May
2 years ago

We have four faces

One which we show to world

Second which we show to our friends

Third which our family members see

And fourth which only we know

FACE WE SHOW TO WORLD:

This face is 25% of our real face. we have our first face which we show to the world. It has those expressions that are only on our face when we deal with the people that are not so close to our like our office collegeus, our classfellows , university fellows or the people which we meet by chance in the whole day. This face is artificial we have to hide what is in our mind and heart. We have to show only that part which we want the world to know beside this all the other expressions are artificial and not real one like for example If I am going through a very difficult face of my life and I cry whole nights but if I have a presentation at my School, college or university I am not going to show any sorrow on my face . I have to try my best to look good , satisfied and have smiley face. See how we don't know whats other's people state of mind. This world is Artificial.

THE FACE WHICH WE SHOW TO OUR FRIENDS:

This face is 50% of our original face. As we say we share most of our life with our friends but in my opinion it is not that so. We share happiness, sorrow but not all. Sometimes in school or in college life the friendship is till school or college gate. Except our one or two best friends we don't share our personal life with them. We hide us , sometimes our feelings , emotions , hardships we are facing. We don't show them our original us.

FACE THAT OUR FAMILY SEE:

This is 75% of our original face. Family is someone to whom we share 90% of every matter as family is what with whom we spend most of our time. Our family know us very well as compared to people outside. They can understand our feelings and emotions very well. Our family can predict whats going on from our face as they are familiar of our mood. If we are happy they can understand and if we are sad they can understand as well.

Like talking about my Mama , she just looks at me and can tell me whats going on in my mind even though if I just call her like Mama ! From my voice she can understand whether I'm happy or not. Also the same is thing when I sit down with papa on dining table ; after his first gaze he would ask me Is everything alright ? But beyond this all we still have a face with them which hides alot from them, sometimes its not the PRIVACY but we just not want to make them sad or unhappy from the bad situations we are facing.

FACE THAT WE KNOW ONLY:

This is the original 100% face of our soul. After the whole day work, we come to our room and we turn off the lights. After laying on our couch we think of the whole day. In that late night hours when no one is there except us , we and our soul discusses the whole day in our mind. This face is the real and authentic one. When at that time we look into the mirror, our face reflects reality of the whole day. Our eyes the main representative of our face tells us truth. Now we come to know what we are going through.

Oh ! I remember ... I remember times I cried the whole nights of fear. I cried of fear , I cries to myself . I discussed everything with myself , I shared happiness ; I smiled. I laughed but also I wept telling myself Its hard! I can't bear. It made me strong. Yes! I hugged myself . I took control of myself. Its okay! You are strong.

Believe me ! Instead of sharing Sometime talking to our soul makes you feel so so comfortable and it makes you stronger and stronger. Talking to your soul is like putting ointments on your own wounds.

So, friends talk to our original face . Discuss with it. Calm yourself. Its the only therapy to heal your wounds!

Good Night

Regards

Rafflesia.

21
$ 23.19
$ 23.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @Tilawat
+ 6
Avatar for Rafflesia.9.May
2 years ago

Comments

You're right The way my best friend knows me is not the way outsiders see me. And the way my best friend sees me is not the way my family sees me. Our face to each people depends on our closeness. Also, for the fact that you know all about yourself alone, you have a different face for yourself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh ! Thanku you just compile the whole article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a bitter but true fact that we try to hide our thoughts and feelings and use different faces in different places. Wearing different masks on the face means cheating. If we are transparent on the inside, we do not have to hide anything on outside. Coincidentally, I have already written an article on this topic. But our views are different.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am really impressed your writing style.such a unique and thought provoking content

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is absolutely true, we have different faces to.show other peoples but they never know the face that only ourselves know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Till yet I didn't give worth to this topic or even didn't come such kind of idea in my mind, I think our different types of faces depends on our company and to which extent we are franked with others. Enjoy reading this unique topic article 🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great i think in this platform when anyone publishes things which is merely about related to oneself. That's great, i think we have to work on face that 100. /. Belongs to us. By making this one authentic, and nourishing this one will help us to overcome other three faces which mostly consist of sorrowful expression. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your compliment means alot... And yes you are right regarding last point

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not all of us have four faces though, but you're not wrong. I for one have just 2 faces, the face my friends and family see is one in the same, and then there's the face only I know. I prefer to talk to myself(soul) than to talk to actual people so definitely you're right about the soul bit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep! You are right . Depends on person to person

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You compile your thoughts very effectively...I enjoyed reading it and it is worth reading...I completely agree with the four faces you mentioned...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I liked you enjoy my article...thanks fr reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wao the last part of your article just healed me somehow and indeed you are right the discussion with us and our soul is the best therapy, btw keep writing such amazing articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear ! Thankyou fr reading and considering my opinion. God Bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You write amazing facts.....i think among these four our real face is what when we are with ourselves......this is 100 % our real face......

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep! Thats the fact. Your compliments means Alot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago