Topic of my presentation called "Freelancing"

20 85
Avatar for Bibijani01
2 years ago

I was little bit busy in making my presentation on freelancing which I have to represent by tomorrow at 12:30 pm in front of my sir and whole (56) candidates. Well I'm all done with my presentation. As this topic is having very good worth in today's era. Everyone must be acquainted with freelancing. But still for all those who have no idea about this broad virtual field. Let me allow to help you in such aspect.

First of all i would like to mention my source from where I gathered material and from where I enlightened myself in such regards.

Career Development and mentoring program for girls and women taught me about freelancing in today online sessions of 3 hours.

So let's begin with freelancing,

  • What is freelancing? Freelancing means to work as an independent company rather than be employed by someone else. You are yourself a boss under freelancing.

  • One line definition of freelancing is : making yourself sovereign / independent / self employed.

    As under some companies we work, we must have proper control over time, because time management is mandatory over their . We have to go there at 9 am and have to work till 5pm as a traditional worker. But in case of freelancing you're yourself a boss and have command over your talent and skill.

  • How to start free lancing? This step is quite daring, lot of us are away in such regards from field of freelancing only because of fear. All that messy questions like how will I gonna work there. This might be authentic or not. What if all that are scam.

But belive me it is not actually the way you're thinking. Following are the step through which you can start over easily on any platform.

1) choose your business goal, means why you want to be a freelancer because without a proper destination you cannot initiate any process.

2) find a perspective niche and get stick to it.

3)identity your target, once you aimed for anythings then start looking for that in such perspective.

4)set your rates

5)create a portfolio (this is necessary and this will help you to bring new clients too, this is trust gaining way where new client will see your previous task).

6) expand your network

  • Type of freelancing

1) writing jobs

Copy writing (modify already presented article, thesis etc) one of the highly paid job

Editing

Proof heading (usually teacher uses this for checking student materials)

Content writing (newly brought ideas lie under this category, words that belongs to you only)

Ghost writing (writing for other)

Career coaching

Technical and business writing

2) Design and creative jobs

Brand identity and strategy

Animation

Presentations design

Motion graphic design

Audio protection

Video production

Photography

Art and illustration

Platforms

LinkedIn (online platform where highly professional companies hire people according to their skill and demand of company)

Upwork / Fiver ( both are competitive platform where user provide their services and get paid in return, like video graphics, design etc)

Question : Is cryptocurrency lies under freelancing too?

I was thinking as an example of read.cash and noise.cash where we work as an blogger and content creator and writer. In such platforms we work but in return we earn coins obviously in case of read.cash and noise.cash we are blessed with bitcoincash. Is all this lie under freelancing too. In my opinion this is also a new form of freelancing, isn't it. Make me correct if I'm wrong.

Remittance

The money which is sent through person via bank when they work in other county like UAE, America etc is called as remittance(forging money). Me living in Asian country, working on read.cash where I'm earning dollar in form of BCH, so this means I'm boosting my underdeveloped country economy with the help of remittance which is backbone of any country. Bringing dollar to any country helps in boosting economy of that country. Isn't it amazing. My contribution is appreciative in such aspects. Hehe

This is all about my tomorrow's three minutes presentation about freelancing. How's it though?

In last, being a honest writer i would like to mention that lead image is clicked by me from my notes and collaged through inshort app. And other one is taken through screenshot from online session.

15
$ 2.06
$ 1.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
+ 4
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
2 years ago

Comments

I've always wanted to be a freelancer, but I never knew how to go about it, thanks so much for this insight Bibi, could there be a platform to apply for freelance jobs?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes there's my dear, Fiver LinkedIn and up work they are hiring people according to their skills and talent. There are highly professional organisations like Mcdonald, Unicef and many more they do hire people's and in return bless them with money. You better try. Wishing you a good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwn, thanks alot Bibi... I really appreciate this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before join noisecash and readcash am also crazy about freelancing, but then after joining these both platforms I stop learning anything else but both these platforms are not our permanent source of income, to get more success we need to have the different skills I try to learn it in these remaining days of Ramadan because my university is off and am study free

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, more we will explore, more we will make ways for ourselves

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was helpful for me to come at read.cash....keep writing such informative things for those like me who haven't much knowledge.....

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear for considering my article helpful for your. Means a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is useful,thanks. I used to be skeptical about freelancing. Now I am happy to have the opportunity to do what I love. It's like a dream come true. I wish writing is my only job but for now it is not possible. Doing something that makes us happy is the essence of life and being your own boss is awesome.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes that's the beauty of freelancing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing all this wonderful info with the how-to's!! It is so appreciated πŸ‘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I want to learn freelancing. But i have no laptop or computer. Is it possible to learn freelancing without pc or laptop?. Another question, how much i can earn from freelancing?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes you can without computer you still can, the earning rate depends on your skills m

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this masterpiece it is really knowledgeable and helpful and best of luck for your presentation today surely you'll gonna rock toaday .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah i hope so, i already lost my stamina by playing basketball don't know how gonna I present it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh it's alright you can do well and you have toπŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think freelancing is hard to do?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How, i think what we write here in read. Cash is also part of freelancing. Then how is it hard to do so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been planing for a very long time to start free lancing other than read.cash. But I had some doubts regarding freelancing which just got cleared. Thank you for this detailed article on freelancing. It is really helpful specially for people like me who are not much aware of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for being considering me helpful. Don't stop just by reading my article keep yourself in search of many more. Obviously you will get to know about a lot more, indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure i will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago