Challenge Accepted!!!

16 34
Avatar for Raheela
2 years ago

Hi my read.cash familia!!

I hope you all are in good health and spirit. So yesterday I was challenged by one of my co-read.cashers @joydigitalsolutions to answer at least 10 questions out of the the 50 DIG A LITTLE DEEPER QUESTIONS that she found out on Pinterest. First of all I would like to thank her that she considered me for this challenge. I am obliged. I have selected 11 questions that are of my interest and I hope that you will like their answers as well.

Let’s begin!!!!

Would you prefer to live in the country or the city?

Being a nature lover I would always prefer living in country side. One finds peace of mind and calmness there. You are away from the daily hustle and bustle of city life. Life is much more pure there. One thing I love the most about country side is the simplicity and there is always beauty in simplicity. Besides, you get to eat healthy and live healthy life there as compared to cities where you may find luxuries of life but health is major concern because of unhealthy foods and stuff.

If you could learn a new skill. what would it be?

If I could learn a new skill it will be crocheting. I love how people who know this skill make beautiful bags, keychains, pouch and sweaters for themselves. Besides, such skills can be used as a way of earning good money. If you have this skill you can setup your business of crochet and promote that business on social media and can earn handsome money out of it.

Crochet pouch & keychain:Gift from a friend

Do you prefer reading paper or electronic books?
I always prefer reading paper. I find reading electronic books very difficult. Because sometimes the font is very small and most importantly it strains my eyes. It can weaken one’s eyesight as well. So why put myself through all of this when I have paper to read.

Would you ever want to be famous? If so. what for?

Who doesn’t want to be famous? Everyone does. You can get famous by any means. You can either do really good or bad and become famous. Getting famous is that easy these days. But I want to become famous for doing something good for my religion Islam and my country Pakistan. After all, my religion is what makes me good and shows me path of righteousness.

What can you see outside your bedroom window ?

My bedroom’s window opens in the courtyard. So in the morning, from my window I can see birds flying above me, and clouds moving. While at night, I see moon and stars shining bright across the sky.

Moon from my window

Do you like spicy food?

I love spicy food. I always prefer more and more spices in food. Due to my love for spices, I have tried almost all the flavours of the famous Korean Samyang Noodles and I like them all so much.

Spicy Korean Noodles

Do you address older people by their first or last name?

I never call an elder person by his/her name only. In my religion, and in my culture it is considered disrespectful to call an elder person by his or her name. If you want to call them by their name, then their name must be followed by words like “Aunt”, “Uncle” or “sister” etc. So this is exactly how I call the older people.

Do you prefer swimming in pools or in the ocean?

Although I don’t know how to swim but if I learn it, I will love to swim in ocean. Owing to my immense interest in exploring the oceans and ocean life I would definitely go for oceans. I mean what is the point of learning swimming if at the end of the day you would swim in a pool.

What is one thing you would want to teach your children?

One thing which is most important in my life and which will be the first lesson that I teach my children is to always have trust in God. In the time of need or despair, only reach out to God , no one else. Because He is the who will ease your pain and answer your prayers.

What is your favorite season? Why?

Actually it’s really hard to choose one because every season has its own beauty. But if I had to choose one, I would say it’s winters. I like winters because in this season you get to wear oversized sweaters, enjoy hot cup of coffee and if all of this is accompanied by reading a good book, what more can be cosier than this?

What do you regret the most?

One thing that I always regret is when my parents tell me something and I don't listen to them. Obviously they are my parents, they have spent more time among people than I have and they analyse things carefully which I can’t do. Besides, they have seen ups and downs of life much more than I have. So not listening to them is something that I always regret.

So that was all. I hope you guys liked it.

8
$ 2.68
$ 2.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Bibijani01
+ 1
Sponsors of Raheela
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Raheela
2 years ago

Comments

hey, brave and bold girl! I found myself in your article as I am also a nature lover. indeed you can say that I always got stuck in beautiful views and scenes of nature I love thundering clouds. and Korean noodles are yummy I am reading it at midnight I get hungry after reading it coz I love spicy pickled flavor noodles.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If you are a nature lover you must visit the following article of mine, I am sure you will like it . https://read.cash/@Raheela/nature-photography-pro-tips-0049a56c And yes Korean noodles are so yummy although extremely spicy yet super yummy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love spicy foods. Thank you for tagging me. I feel like we have the same interests in things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yes!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also prefer living i the country side because I find it more peaceful to live there and i could breathe fresh air everyday...I also want to know how to do crocheting. It's a good hobby to do during past times

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes and it’s a good hobby still. Rather than wasting the entire day using phone, we must learn something productive and interesting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right. Soon if i will be back in my hometown, i will order things that are needed for crocheting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By the way from where you belong?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm from Philippines, how about you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am from Pakistan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyy i really love spicy foods too, and looking at your attached photo, i see that this is a photo of samyang? Now craving for this, last time i ate samyang was when February, now i miss it so much. We should have spicy foods together friend, will that be okay?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure sure why not sis! I would love to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wao you answered these questions amazingly. There's creativity in your article . I liked the way you expressed yourself. Great photography though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou! I would love to give you this challenge! And I will be honoured if you accept it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, I'll like to accept your challenge. Thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad

$ 0.00
2 years ago