So, i snapped beauty of flower

3 39
Avatar for Bibijani01
2 years ago

Time check = 8 pm, Temperature =29 degree Celsius. As it's not actually too hot weather but if you stay outside your home all day during fast, then definitely it's one of the utter most hot weather to be bear. Today it was my fourth paper, so I'm left with 2 paper. Well it will be another level of happiness when I'll be done with my exam.

Today it was Friday, very blessed day indeed with lot of blessings which releases special on this day from the Lord of universe to mankind.

Well for my today's paper I did not sleep from night and I'm waking up from last night till now like an owl. For the exam I studied all night but didn't done with today paper as good as I was expecting. No worries it was just a mid term exam, so I'm not stressing myself with same phrase " my paper wasn't good" just let me stop myself from saying this phrase . Some things are not in our control we cannot rule over them one is Brian. Haha if today my brain was not sincere with me how gonna I score good marks.

After coming out of examination hall I saw these beautiful flower, which with the help of gentle breeze moving like a dancing fool. Like it was amazing to enjoy that view when sun was on it's peak but these beautiful roses have to dance. By the way if we see that the motivation behind such flower in such warm weather, they were standing on their own root even though it was too sunny. So, in short make your base strong enough to bear and overcome these challenges of life easily with grace and patience.

After giving exam I thought to visit our great mentor my basketball coach. When I got there she told me that the time I'm coming to gymnasium is actually closing time of gymnasium and secondly it's Friday and she was going to offer Friday prayer at Alhuda International. All my team mates who were their at gymnasium thought to go there as well. What's next we preached up to Alhuda with our coach and made our day productive by listening to the true saying of Quran. Means today from 1 pm to 3pm I heard new motivation, new purposes new things. Which reminded me my purpose of coming to world. Those speech given by great scholar after Dohar prayer made my mind broader and vision clear about world. World is nothing but just a great lie filled up with hypocritic people's. By the way it takes 5 minutes to go to another university called Al HuDa from my university International Islamic University. So inside Al Huda institute I found another beautiful flower as I'm so partial to flower, i opened my snap chat and snapped it without wasting a minute. Although it was forbade to click any image over their inside institute. Hahaha

Both gif is snapped by me

12
$ 2.02
$ 1.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
+ 1
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
2 years ago

Comments

Happy to see you here bibijani, like you my terminal exams also going in this Holy Month and I know how it's difficult to solve the paper in this hot weather, but these beautiful flowers refresh our mood and mind after exam, beautiful click of flowers and best of luck to your exams inshallah you will get good marks🤍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahh thanks for your beautiful response. InshahAllah I'll give my best in order to score good grade. Wishing you the same too. My dear noise.cash mate 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soo thoughtful of you dear!we should stand still and firm in front of challenges of life just like these beautiful flowers😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago