I presented read.cash in my presentation of freelancing, that inspired my whole class...

17 70
Avatar for Bibijani01
2 years ago

Before going to share my experience of presentation I would like to share link of my presentation, through which I motivated my whole class. If any of you haven't acquainted with freelancing, through below attached link you'll gonna take leverage after reading my article.

https://read.cash/@Bibijani01/topic-of-my-presentation-called-freelancing-2793dfe5

In my previous article i considered read.cash and noise.cash as a form of freelancing too. But when we watch videos about freelancing on YouTube they usually prefer platform i.e linkedin, Fiver, Up work and many more. They just do mention" writing ", that writing can be content, Copyright , ghost etc as a source of earning but they never mentioned any platform except fiber and LinkedIn (where we have to wait for getting notification, like that company hired that person according to his/her skill for this job). Then I thought If I have to wait for anyone for the approval, how gonna they call such thing free - lancing, weired? . So, what I did in my class i just accentuated the term read.cash and noise.cash. Which are actual freelancing platforms, in my opinion.

Yesterday morning, I went to my university gymnasium at 9am and there i played basketball. I was the only girl in gymnasium, so I played solo matches and full filled all the weakness I usually have while playing official game. Basketball soothed my mind and made me able to clear and free my mind from all anxiety stuff, like how will I speak in front of audience. Actually I've faced this issue like when I go anywhere to speak at start I feel nervous and afterwards my pace of speaking gets higher and higher. So, Inshort my physical favourite game helped my mind to think positive.

After giving brief view on freelancing, I stick to read.cash and it's Benefits. Also I mentioned cryptocurrency and inside cryptocurrency world I stick to bitcoincash. I explained how can we use read.cash and noise.cash for earning coins and how can we save our future through it. Well I shared my whole journey about these lovely and mind blowing platforms in my presentation which was actually about freelancing.

After giving my presentation I felt happy by seeing expression and sort of motivation on my fellows faces . They told me they also wanted to work over there which made me feel like I've passed on the message for which I deliberately choosed the topic of freelancing.

Screenshots

For novice user, one of the fearing step which keep them away from read.cash is all about connection of Internet wallet with external wallet (bitcoincash). Well in an easy way I explained the wallet connection and also I guided them to work with some rules. I told them :

Not to Plagiarise

Mention source of picture from where they are taking

Act like an active user

Consistency

After all these things, means guiding about read.cash to more than 30 girls. I left for library and their Sarcastically I opened my noise.cash to put an eye on notifications . After seeing one girl posted about crowd on read.cash which made me feel happy . Haha I was laughing actually lots of girl registered themselves in a minute which made read.cash crowded for a while.

Screenshot

Also I clicked these beautiful flowers outside the library. Indeed one of my favourite things.

Well it was the reason behind being inactive here. I hope so my classmates who have joined will start working here and some of them already took the initiative. I hope so, we all will gonna rock with good articles here at this amazing platform.

Gif's and lead image is clicked and edited by me 

13
$ 2.19
$ 2.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
+ 3
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
2 years ago

Comments

It's really the great things that you spread the Bitcoincash awareness with your uni fellows, hope so they all will use this platform fairly and inshallah earn the reward of Bitcoincash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes dear I guided them and taught them the basic rules. Hope so they keep their consistency which is merely seen in new users.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done! You are not only benefiting yourself but others as well. It will make people independent. Those who are jobless can at least bear their daily expenses through article writing! Good job!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I just passed on the experience and some basic rules. Hope so they'll work here sincerely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s all you need to do’ rest is upto them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that was a great presentation by you... you told each and everything about Read. cash. it will make our youth independent in their life. this will make out youth not wander anywhere for a job.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes dear undoubtedly you're right. Just by giving small thought, by showing small way. we can enlighten lots of people's who are wandering for their income source.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash is not ordinary site. Now read. Cash can be a full time job. Its payment is not bad. A family can run well if anyone work here properly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Undoubtedly you're right dear @Markar31. That's why keeping such things to oneself is not fair.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I published so many article. But i am not eligible for earning yet. Can you tell me what can be the reason?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

According to me give a time space of a day between your articles. Publishing conservatively all articles will mark you a author with zero effort. I've read some of your articles that are amazing. Secondly bring people's to your article which can be done through expanding your network via comment section.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your valuable comment. I am trying to publish article Daily but sometimes i miss to publish article. Is it any problem?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was genuinely a great presentation and you always encourage us alot .words can't express how much I appreciate your support and encouragement 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your presentation inspired all of us to join this amazing platform and to use our talent and skills , you have not only presented in front of the whole class but you have also successfully delivered your message by motivating soo many girls .May you get more and success in every field(Ameen).

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Somehow all this happened because of you. My gratitude for your help, if you hadn't told me about freelancing how gonna I rock yesterday. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

C'mon it was all your hard work and the confidence with which you were standing in front of 50-60 peoples .I just wanna see you happy and becoming more and more prosperous ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago