How I lost my SPECS šŸ‘“

11 60
Avatar for Memi
Written by
2 years ago

Last week as I was having mid paper of political sciences, I was preparing for my mid exam the night before it and i couldnā€™t sleep as I wasnā€™t well prepared for the Exam. I was fasting that day and went to University by bus. I couldnā€™t find a seat and the place for standing was less too as it was jam-packed which was making it difficult for me to breath.

When I reach the university it was about 11:30 am. The weather was hot as hell and it made me thirsty which further exhausted me. I went to auditorium which was 20 minutes by foot. When I got there most of my friends were there, we discussed about the exam preparation and were guesstimating what could be the questions about. After a few minutes the coordinator came and we settled down for the exam.

The exam started which was lengthy and grim, that made me tensed, to put myself at ease I took off my glasses and scarf and made a bun by tucking a pencil. I started the exam while writing neatly but slowly my writing was becoming monstrous. It was a 2 hours long exam which was getting on my nerves.

After finishing the exam, my friends and I left the auditorium with calming smile. We decided for an outing plane after the Mid exam as a treat for ourselves. It was the end of the day and i decided to go by a cab not by over crowded bus. So I booked a cab which will take time to arrive there so I went to spend time in the garden for a while and itā€™s spring so there were many beautiful flowers blossoming which attracted me to photo shoot them and this was my time passed and the cab arrived.

These are some instant clicks:-

NaturešŸ˜
Rosie šŸŒ¹

On my way I was casting a brooding look on a billboard through the backseat window of the car and couldnā€™t read what was written there so I thought of fixing my glasses but I couldnā€™t find them. Then the realization hits me that I lost my specs. I thought of how did I lost them and got to know I lost them in the auditorium as I forgot to pick them up. It was a bad day for me

I lost my favorite specs :(

Now I have rectangular shaped glasses which donā€™t look good on my face lolā€¦ as I had another one too but it broke in my coat pocket so sadly now I have to use these rectangular šŸ•¶ļø

My Rectangular glasses šŸ¤“
R.I.P glasses with no legs hehehehe

I'm going to share alot about how I lose my things easily.

11
$ 0.26
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Trofi01
$ 0.01 from @Bibijani01
+ 2
Avatar for Memi
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

First of all welcome to Read.cash. Secondly, donā€™t be sad. As you are here on read.cash, you will make good money by posting articles daily and soon you will be able to buy the glasses of your choicešŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your welcome ā˜ŗļøand Hehehehe this thought hit my mind toošŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

šŸ¤­

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooho, whose eyesight is weak for them glasses mean a lot. You might be happy enough so you lost your spectacles easily. There's a phrase when we abandon previous one, only then arrival of new things begin. By the way the photo's you clicked in your leisure time are really admirable. Keep writing dear you have guts to write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear for your kind and motivating words šŸ¤—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha, you lost your eyes for a moment...i really enjoyed your article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehehe, thanks for the compliment:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed reading your content. Keep doing your best work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I really appreciate you taking the time to express that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha lost your specs:) Well, I am also a political science student. Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's great Thanks for your kind response:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago