Man is puppet in hands of destiny.......thomas hardy....

29 54
Avatar for Khanum....
2 years ago

Hey, my readers! I hope all of you are doing well. Today was an exhausting day.

Today is my third day on RedCash. Although I have not received much acceptance, I have not learned to step back. From childhood, we are taught a story. In which we were told that a king ran away from the battlefield and hid in a cave for fear of losing. There he sees a spider that is constantly trying to get to the top. Despite repeated defeats, it tries again. At last, it succeeds in its goal. The king learns a lesson from this spider and goes back to the battlefield and fights with courage and hope and won.

The only reason to tell you this is that I am fighting a war with myself at the moment. In which I am on the verge of losing. But I don't want to lose, I want to win. Because I have not learned to lose, I have learned to control myself after stumbling.

Winning is the right of every hard-working person. But sometimes man is forced by his destiny. Helpless where he can't do anything by himself. Sometimes life seems to be just a matter of luck. Everything happens by luck and nothing exists else. Then there are two kinds of luck. Good luck and bad luck. The idea of good and bad luck is always scary so your name is not included in the list of bad luck.

I have seen two categories of people in this world. One is those who work hard and the other is those who have good luck. Those who have good luck are always successful, while those who work hard sometimes do not even get rewarded for their hard work.

And I'm one of those people who believe in luck because it requires fulfillment of faith to believe in destiny but I am a hard-working person. I had an Urdu teacher in my college because I have a personal interest in Urdu so I was my teacher's favorite student.

And she knew that I work very hard, so when our Urdu paper was done, the teacher asked everyone which question you have attempted, they all attempted the same question and I wrote a different question.

And you know my readers At that time, in front of everyone, my teacher told me, Khanum, your luck is not good. it always stands in front of your hard work. Although I was the class topper when the result came. I had eighty-five marks out of a hundred. But the teacher's words stuck in my raw mind. Even today, sometimes I think that maybe I am a loser only because of my luck, which I do not have the option, I have only been given the option of hard work which I do.

There were many moments in my life when my luck was standing in front of me but I did not give up. It is my habit to talk to myself after every defeat, every failure. I encourage myself that I can do it and tell the world that I can do it all. Your intentions are not so weak as to fall into a single leap.

And that's what I'm still doing. I'm fighting myself. I am fighting for myself. If I win this war, I will see you again tomorrow in the form of another article.

Till then take care of yourself and  Pray for me to be steadfast.

the lead image is from google

10
$ 0.48
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @Tilawat
+ 4
Avatar for Khanum....
2 years ago

Comments

In my post i wrote about this never lose hope. Yes we should step to be brave in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really???? I am going to your this article i would like to read it.....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my last post i wrote this in body section as like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yup! I have read your article and left a comment for you nice to have a person like you thank you......

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don’t lose hope. There’s no perfect life and everyone has trials and trouble in their lives, but there’s always hope and we have to stand back up when life knocks us down.Stay strong and believe in ALLAH. One day may you get everything that your heart desires:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you for encouraging me...I got my morale up...and start again... I never lose hope....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe I think luck depends on how hard we work to get to our destination. It's just my personal experience. I'm glad you preferred not to give up like the king. While reading your article, I felt as if a teacher was lecturing in front of me. You are not unlucky, Insha Allah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Obviously every destination depends upon how much hard work you have done to achieve something...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I found myself lucky after working a little harder. And with self-confidene, I raised my spirits.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are blessed my girl.....more power to you.....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I keep revolving around you. You are very smart haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely! Stay up here It will be my good fortune that people like you are with us....infact I think we both should revolve around each other it will be good for us....hahahahahahahah...stay blessed babes....nice to talk you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Then we should revolve around each other like the earth and the sun haha. Sometimes I disappear like the moon here haha. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually, what you said about luck and hard work, i am in compliance with you. And it's not just sometimes that people who do hard work are unrewarded but they suffer failures most of the time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are absolutely right! But as I have been said in comments we shouldn't left hard work even though we know some time only luck matters....we need consistency in our life one day our supreme Lord will reward us....thank you for reading my article....its really nice to read your comments....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing in the world is impossible we just need to stay consistent and hardwork in life and Allah will never waste the hardwork of anyone just keep struggling and working one day you will be successful. Also welcome on readcash and the first thing you need to do is the setting of your profile picture because it's compulsory thing and best of luck for your journey here your content is good inshallah rusty will notice you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sooo much girl for encouraging me.... I am going to upload it...also thank you for your suggestion......i am hopefull for my best future i never loose hope Inshallah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep trying dear khanum there will be a moment in your life where your luck after seeing your hardwork will step back. There are people, favorite people chosen by the Almighty in order to test them. You might be among those people. But believe me, if you are among them than fasten your seat belt. You have many more challenges but their will be a reward, special reward which is only placed for his favourite people's might be here if not here then obviously hereafter (jannah). Because we have taught in his Holy Book Almighty puts his favourite people in challenges but never leaves them alone. More power to you girl.. Keep fighting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best comment i ever got........indeed we have tested by ALLAH almighty......if we got close to him durring test he will reward us with best...thank you soon much for writing such a nice comment for me....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful my girl. U did your best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you girl.. ...happy to see you here after recovering....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

MashaAllah you are doing Great Work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The amount of good and bad depend upon the willingness to act ...if luck is not in our hands but our decisions are in our hands which can define luck....i only believe in consistency....I like the spirit of yours to not to give up ...luck can be helped by skills which you are mashallah a multi skilled person....trust yourself and trust the timings....let things take their natural flow....more power to you....keep this fire burning inside you...it will take you to the place where you deserve..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really got spirit by your words....i am the luckiest one to have friend like you....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's 100% true luck matters a lot from start i was passionate about being a doctor, i had only one dream and that was to become a doctor and I really worked hard for it ,in fact still I can't imagine how hard I worked for my dream but don't why I didn't get the reward of that hard work ,may be i was not lucky or may be that was not good for me as Allah knows better his plans are much better for us , your article just reminded me all those (haha) anyways your article is amazing 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my girl ALLAH is best planner indeed. INSHALLAH he will give us better than what he took from us.... we will never loose hope.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Inshallah 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always try my best to stand up again......and I will Inshallah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay strong! God’s with you! Never loose hope

$ 0.00
2 years ago