Exam season and university Blogs

2 48
Avatar for Bibijani01
2 years ago

Today's Paper:

Today it was paper first exam and surprisingly I went well. Actually yesterday when I revised my whole syllabus then I thought I'll not get good grades in today's exam. But after seeing the paper the glee appeared on my face. Sometimes it happens when we take lot of anxiety, we torture ourselves by thinking negative vibes made us to lose our grip on anything. We must have to stay positive after all it's life. If you didn't fight till the end of your battle. You are nothing but a looser. We have to show our concern about things we usually take tension of. Yesterday i did my best while preparing even though after revision I found that I already have forgotten everything. But today after seeing my exam i was happy and I solved my exam very calmly. We have to take initiative but placing hand over your hand will stop you from lots of things. I want to tell you all that I have done with my first paper. Actually in yesterday article I may made you all worry about my exam but surprisingly it went well.

Cafeteria and dogs over there :

Let's go back to our article about what I started writing. Actually the photo of dog I shared as my lead image is a very loving dog. I found that dog in my university cafeteria. After switching to my second semester I met with him and up to now we are very good friends. He rushes toward me every time when he sees me like I'm coming to cafeteria. We both usually do lunch togethern. Because at university I have to take my lunch from cafeteria because after lunch I do play basketball which is quite competitive and tough game. Without proper appetite you cannot succeed the battle. And I'm the one who prefer to eat home made lunch. But unfortunately because of mismanagement of time I've to eat it from university cafeteria.

Front view of cafeteria

This dog is too addicted to me, i have to take good care of him. I do share my lunch with him. I think sometimes being alone is not hard if you have a good friend either in the shape of human being or in the shape of animals. Animals are too sincere too. They have feelings, emotion, sentiments. They understand it when someone give them quick beautiful response and they do understand it who treat them in a bad way. I think we have to take good care of them too. They are very precious entities in the shape of animals.

From my childhood I have special affinity with animals. In my childhood I was used to live with Hen's, cats and even parrots too. I have spent my time with different animals but cats are the one with whom I lived very close.

Café rice

Despite all these animals and having special affinity i was scared of dogs. I want them but from a distance, I never let them to come near me because of fear.. But after joining university and seeing dogs in very corner of cafeteria I used to them too. Now Dogs are also in my list of special animals.

In my university there's a beautiful scent of flower everywhere. Which is so soothing. Today after my examination I spend some of my time in the lawn with flowers. Which was mind relaxing.

Special places :

Library 
Gymnasium 

These two are aesthetics places I have to go there if i have gone to university.

University gymnasium equipment

Worst place :

Bus 

Actually taking a seat in the bus is one of the difficult task. And one of worse thing is that when you fight, struggle a lot to steps inside the bus. You see lots of seats are already booked for Queen who will arrive later on. Actually this system is so annoying, place advance seat for other girls.

University bus

2nd fast plus 1st Exam ended :

So, finally today 2nd fast ended and I'm also done with my first paper. Now I've to start preparation for my another exam which will be tomorrow.

Read.cash is addiction :

In the hard time of exam i calmly and carelessly give my time to read.cash actually I think sharing my blogs should be my first priority. Even though it is exam season.

It was all about some places of university let's see you guys in my next article. Even though I have exams but I'll publish my article as a first priority.

11
$ 1.18
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Raheela
$ 0.01 from @Captainkay
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
2 years ago

Comments

Oh my goodness I was really carried away with the rice . I guessed I knew you on noisecash it really great to find you on Readcash I wish you success in your exams my friend . Looking ahead to read more of your article 👍🏻

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha thank you so much for acquainting me and also thanks for wishing me a good luck. Hope so I'll work hard here at this amazing platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago