Wandering around Administration Block

8 55
Avatar for Bibijani01
2 years ago

As a student of any university, you must be acquainted with the burdens : Burden of assignments, tasks, quizzes, presentations. Sooner or later when we go through from all these phases then we have to go through the term called Examination. As it's my exam season and I'm done with my three papers and now I'm left with three too. Hope so they will pass on easily.

Gracefully today it's off from my university my official leave that's why I'm writing calmly without any tension of tomorrow's fourth paper.

Well yesterday I went there to Admin block in search of such information. Fortunately i got 4/4 GPA (GRADE POINT AVERAGE ) in my first semester and also highest percentage in the whole class. But I'm not sure about the result of other sections means whole batch . As there in my university, a policy has been implemented officially. The policy is, candidates who got 4/4 GPA (grade point average ) will be rewarded by the scholarship ( in such scholarship their semester fee will be refunded accordingly :

First highest scoring candidate will be blessed with 100 percent scholarship.

2nd highest scoring candidate will be blessed with half of full.

3rd candidate will be blessed with 1/4th of it.

Well when i got my Admit card, seeing 4/4 didn't feel me happy because at that time we were about to leave to lahore for official match of basketball with Kinnaird college Lahore, those matches were organised by HEC ( Higher education commission). I wasn't happy with the news of scoring highest Marks but I was in the Dream of lahore (i was dreaming like I'll go with my whole basketball team, we will enjoy the memorable three days trip to lahore. All member of my team also decided the places where will we go in lahore and the visit to street food was our first plan in the lahore, but unfortunately when we heard the news from our coach that university is not providing fund for lahore basketball match, all my team members including me felt a huge rock from high speed fell on our heart (our emotions) well as we nerve did argue with our coach and teachers, so we accepted her saying and left the gymnasium with sorrow faces). That was the news which devastated the happiness of GPA as well.

Now I'm in my second semester and one day while sitting with my sub coach at her office. She sarcastically asked me about my GPA so I randomly told her 4/4. She was like really? I said, so what's good in it? Then she proceeds what about your percentage, i replied highest in the whole class. Again she said really? As usual I bow down my head with yes (as a gesture).

Then she told me about scholarship and also she said as coach made you knew about this, so if I got scholarship from my university I've to give her treat too. Obviously how could I forget my sweet Kind hearted coach (my mentor).

So In such warm weather means so sunny with fast, i went there to admin block after my paper. It probably takes 10 minutes by foot to go to admin from department. When I got there it was 1:35 pm and at 1:30 it closes.

Then what I did there was clicking of images. As I was exhausted so I took rest while capturing images around Administration Block. Now today again I'm thinking to go there because I don't want to lose my money. Hehe

This was the beautiful flower which had very strong scent though but it was an addiction to inhale such scent.

My own photo

Another click, as you can see whole administration block is empty you will see no one around admin except me. Huhh

My own photo

One last click, by the way i left the admin block because guard was staring at me, I think he might be considering me as a fool who is clicking images in such a warm temperature.

My own photo

Thanks though for reading my article as I didn't get any benefit by going there to admin expect the content for article. Lol

15
$ 1.52
$ 1.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Raheela
$ 0.01 from @Sumaiyya
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
2 years ago

Comments

Waoo!!! Congratulations 🎉 you must be a someone brilliant student. May you succeed in every walk of life. God bless you dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear for your beautiful response.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, Bibijani, this is an excellent grade point. CONGRATULATIONS🎉. Wish you the very best. Cheers 🍸 .Nice meeting you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha thanks though I'm pleased by seeing your such response. Stay happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on 4/4. May you succeed in every walk of life. God bless you. BTW your university seems quite pretty😃

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You must be a someone really brilliant. Woo! That is an excellent grade point. Indeed it does call for celebration. Congratulations!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks though but keeping such Grade point access till your all semester is one of the quite tough task also. 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago