How today went?_Back to The place where my heart belongs:

14 63
Avatar for sumaiyyakainat
2 years ago

Hello my friends!Hope you all are doing well.

Today morning As soon as I heard the alarm I opened my eyes the time was 8:00 am I quickly got ready for the university as today I have to go to the gymnasium to practice for basketball, after a long time coz it's Ramadan and because of my mid term exams I was not able to go to the gymnasium for the past few weeks.

Any ways when I got there whole gym was completely deserted nobody was there except one of our coach Going there, I caught the ball and started practicing. As today I went after soo many days so it was difficult to shoot, but somehow I continued practicing and After practicing for almost 1 hour I get back into my previous position, I am not such a good player but I'm trying my best, Today I did 10 shoots in a row I had not missed even a single shoot and it was first time that I got 10 baskets without missing any single.

Our uni gymnasium

Then after sometimes, one of my our coach/mam came and she asked me to let's have a match of free shoots we did 10, 10 tries and she lead me by 7 scores , I can't do free shoots(haha) .Then we had match of board shoots she we have to shoot by hitting the board from side and luckily I won that match coz from the last 1 hour I was just practicing board shoots and my side shoots are approximately confirmed but whenever I play with team I usually get too much frustrated and confused that I can't even remember who's in my team and who's the opponent...lol after the small matches with my coach I again started practicing and she was teaching me how to do this or that.

Hmm it was such a nice time there in the gym it's one of my favourite place in the whole university whenever I have any problem or if I'm upset , I usually vent out all my frustration, anger, anxiety on the ball (Ahh lil poor ball but it's not in my control what can I do...haha)

Here I want to mention one of my good and you can say best friend with whom I usually used to go to gym but today she didn't came as she was tired because yesterday she played too much, soo she was unable to come with me but I really missed her coz without her I feel like something special is missing, she just got too close to my heart don't know why but in short time I got attached with her soo much.

You can call it my strength or either my weakness that I get attach with some peoples soo much but "some peoples".Anyways I was talking about my friend in this article I would like to express special thanks to my special friend ,as she is the one who helped me in everything whether it's basketball, readcash account creation, studies and many more , she's the one who was with me when I was alone and a little big upset and she is none other than @Bibijani01 .

Bibijani I am just thinking about writing a separate article for you (haha).

Actually I love my friends soo much and can do anything for them but I just want sincere peoples.

When I was coming back from gymnasium I remembered the starting days of our 2nd semester when I and @Bibijani01 regularly used to go to the gym only for playing basketball and there she taught me how to play ? I just miss those days. We will continue after Ramadan inshallah.

Don't know where I came from playing basketball but now it's time to wrap up the article soo when I reached home one of my elder brother and my cousin asked me to join them for shopping literally I was not in mood of going any where as I was too much tired but because of my brother I have to go at any cost .I am not sharing shopping details as i am really not interested in shopping. I just keep wandering with them wherever they go(hehe).

I saw this cute child at the mall enjoying with Minion

That was all about how my today went !

It was a nice day for me but also very hyperactive day.

Today evening view

Do share your thoughts how your day was?

11
$ 5.01
$ 4.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Bibijani01
$ 0.01 from @Raheela
+ 1
Sponsors of sumaiyyakainat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sumaiyyakainat
2 years ago

Comments

Your article has so much to offer , glimpse importance of friends, glimpse of the dreams you are living and some other good memories from your day .. You have enjoyed your day to the best. I wish I could also enjoy the time this much well usually I just go to uni sleep then have plenty food and then the routine has nothing new than sleeping 😅 keep writing it's inspiring us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, thanks for the praise btw sleeping is also a talented😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems quite interesting ,the way you mange to keep things along with you to whom you like doing in the busy schedule of life... sending you energetic vibes...one day will join you guys...lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot @gully for your response surely you should join us , it sounds great😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

InshAllah,you will be our best player by keep practicing 👍 The part of friendship is best and the cutest thing form me ..🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you soo much for your wonderful response, glad to see you here🤗🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey our players! We want too see you growing...it's hard to get up early in the morning as you get up at 8......and those who get up for their dreams ,their ambitions they always got succeed....stay blessed

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for your good wishes and yeah it looks hard but if you are passionate about something nothing seems difficult and hard, do remember me in your prayers 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basketball lovers🏀🙌😎hope so you are enjoying and one day we will see you playing like @bibijan01...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah Inshallah will keep practicing to be perfect one day .🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha so you were there at gymnasium. Hope so your solo matches will make you better player, sometimes things we learn being alone is hardly to get with other's. As we all know, no one can teach you a single letter if you don't have interest. You have that passion, so how can you give all credit to Bibijani01 only. Hehe Keep it up, i know you have guts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha soo you don't wanna get any credit ? Actually all I wanna say is that i am really blessed to have a friend like you coz i have also tasted bad apples that's why I always keep appreciating you , now I am getting soo emotional okay?😅 Stay blessed and stay with me always😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha don't be emotional don't be sad, I'll be there for you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup!Thank you soo much🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago