@LadyThinkerBell-2023 activity

1 year ago: published the article
"When it's hard"
1 year ago: published the article
"When Common Sense is Not Common"
1 year ago: published the article
"The 4 Personality Types - Which one are you?"
1 year ago: published the article
When Helping Hurts!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Skip it..."
Get well sooon Langga❤️🥰 Praying for you!!!
1 year ago: published the article
"The Fun of Baby Sitting Foreign Kids"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Add More Salt!!"
You are very much welcome❤️❤️❤️
1 year ago: commented on the article "I love myself"
I love your confidence!! It inspires me a lot!! Thank you🥰❤️
1 year ago: published the article
"Struggles of Being Single"
1 year ago: commented on the article ""My Friend Got Engaged and I am Still Single?""
Hahaahah bantay bitaw ha🤣 I make sure si Lord ha😁🤣 Kay excited nako❤️❤️❤️
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Read.cash Journey (Community Engagement Writing..."
Wowowwow!! Good job langga❤️❤️ I am very proud of you and what you have accomplished!! Cheers to more success!!!!!🎉🎉🎉
1 year ago: published the article
"My Friend Got Engaged and I am Still Single?"
1 year ago: published the article
"How I Overcome My Fear of Ghosts"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finish me... I mean the sentence"
Hahha I SO like these activities. Made me think of what to answer with these questions😁🥰
1 year ago: commented on the article "The 100- A Reflection"
Hahaha update mo na lng ako anong nangyare🤣🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article ""From Baby Sitter to House Cleaner to Office Assis..."
Thank you @Laiba1 !!! I'm glad I've inspired you with my job stories🙂
1 year ago: commented on the article ""From Baby Sitter to House Cleaner to Office Assis..."
Thank you @MizLhaine!! I am excited for what is ahead for I know everything is for a season only❤️
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Falling Forward""
Yes my friend🥰 Even if gina ignore na ta ni Rusty🤣🤣❤️
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Falling Forward""
Thank you @wittyscrivener for the upvote🥰🥰
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Is Being In-Love Not Enough?""
Yes and at the end of the day, we are the most affected person with the choices we made❤️❤️❤️
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
You're welcome❤️ Thank u for sharing your thoughts🥰
1 year ago: commented on the article "Failing My First Try"
Hehe Sana nga🙂 Kasi I also love writing kahit my grammar is not perefect🤣
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What is read.cash? / FAQ"
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Is Being In-Love Not Enough?""
Well for me cheating is cheating and Jason did own up to his mistakes sa kanilang relationship.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Platform Is Working In Progress!"
Thank you!! You are inspiring❤️
1 year ago: published the article
"Is Being In-Love Not Enough?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "I prefer outdoor activities to indoors."
Outdoor activities are more engaging and requires a lot of energy so I also prefer outdoor than indoor😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "The importance of playing on the beach with childr..."
Yes!! And taking time bringing your kids to the beach is something you should be proud of🙂 Good job!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why Rusty Ignores Your Existence Forever"
Thank you for being encouraging! I appreciate it a lot!!!🙂
1 year ago: commented on the article "The importance of playing on the beach with childr..."
One of the greatest memories I have with my dad is when went to the beach and we had a lot of fun🎉🎉🎉
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Decentralization Matrix"
Wow! good questions!!! I love learning these things! Keep it up!
1 year ago: published the article
"Falling Forward"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Jokes
1 year ago: published the article
"Do You Feel Like A Failure?"
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Do You Have CORRUPT Friends?""
Yes hahaaha exactly the same illustration🤣🤣
1 year ago: published the article
"Do You Have CORRUPT Friends?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "My "UNWANTED GUIDE" at Mt Apo: Tallest Mt. in the..."
Hahhaha as in ako pud REMEMBER KAAYO🤣🤣🤣🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "My "UNWANTED GUIDE" at Mt Apo: Tallest Mt. in the..."
hahaaha grabe gyud dili ko katuo🤣🤣 Niuban jud siya for 3 days sa katugnaw sa Mt. Apo🤣🤣🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article ""The Struggle of My Nocturnal Friend""
I love my friend dearly, especially when she is awake🤣❤️
1 year ago: published the article
"The Struggle of My Nocturnal Friend"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"TOTGA - The One That Got Away !"
1 year ago: published the article
"You Trigger Me!"
1 year ago: published the article
"Are Your Friends Healthy For You???"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blockchain Social & Crypto Earnings Report #28"
I'm inspired!! Thank you for sharing this! I might try some of the platform you shared, who knows one day I'll earn as much😁
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Disappointment Hurts, But Self-Disappointment Kil..."
Yes that is true ..
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Will it be the END?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Determine to do well "
I am encouraged at the same time challenged by this! Surely determination will go a long way.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Determine to do well
1 year ago: published the article
"Disappointment Hurts, But Self-Disappointment Kills"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ice breaker questions"
The jumper reminded me of my sweet memories of childhood hanging out with my cousins.