Blockchain Social & Crypto Earnings Report #28

18 254
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
1 year ago

You want to take full advantage of the social platforms out there that use blockchain technology or have crypto monetization. Here are the 13 platforms I used to earn $412.68 CAD worth of fiat & crypto in March as well as some insights.

https://odysee.com/@ScottCBusiness:4/earnings-report-28:3                

https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@scottcbusiness/redsgiiy

This is my 518th episode/article. I put a great deal of work into this content so if you find it valuable, please do like, share, comment and subscribe!

 

My total alleged crypto social media income earnings are now up to just over $38,461 CAD not including crypto appreciation after originally receiving the payouts.

 

March Metrics & Content:

To briefly go over my social media results for March, I received around 3,500 engagements, 12,500 video views, 600 comments, 3,800 followers, and 87,000 impressions.

 

March Earnings:

Publish0x – 5.50 AMPL - $1.4 CAD = $7.70 CAD + 67.37 STA - $0.077 CAD = $5.19 earned from post rewards. That’s a total of $12.89 CAD.

Brave Browser – 8.12 BAT – $1.15 CAD from ad rewards and from creator donations for a total of $7.27 CAD.

LBRY/Odysee – 63.50 LBC - $0.042 CAD = $2.72 CAD from user earnings, content earnings, invites, etc.

Hive – 63.19 Hive - $1.53 CAD = $96.68 CAD and 50.41 HBD - $1.21 CAD = $61.00 CAD. That’s a total of $157.68 CAD from post rewards.

LeoFinance – 10.07 LEO - $0.2767 CAD = $2.79 CAD earned from post rewards.

Cos.TV – 395.67 COS - $0.0243 CAD = $9.61 CAD earned from post rewards.

Read.Cash & Noise.Cash – 0.20 BCH - $470 CAD = $95.81 CAD earned from post rewards.

DTube – 16 DTC - $1.05 CAD = $16.80 CAD earned from post rewards.

YouTube - $35.60 CAD earned from monetization.

Blurt – 167.5 BLURT – $0.022 = $3.69 CAD earned from post rewards.

Loop – 497 LOOPR - $0.12 = $49.70 CAD earned from airdrops.

Serey – 2094 SRY – $0.00324 = $6.80 CAD earned from post rewards.

 

The grand total came to $412.68 CAD which is about $321.89 USD.

 

March Insights:

My earnings dipped a bit, but my April earnings will greatly outperform what I did in March. I also had COVID during this time. I did post a lot less than I would have liked to, but aim to increase my frequency.

 

My top consistent earners continue to always be Read.Cash and Hive. I’ve been very focused on building up my HBD and earning my 20% APR there. Blurt mainly dipped to me missing out on posting as I lacked extra Blurt. One major issue on there is you can run out of Blurt and have to go out of your way to buy more which I didn’t bother with. DTube I earned a lot less, but posted a lot less too.

 

Loop continues to offer decent $50 airdrops every month though the platform barely works and my posts never go through even though I try to use it every time. I forgot to mention Serey in the video, but I’m tracking my rewards there now. It’s basically a Hive clone and I tested withdrawals etc. with no issues. I will continue to track this platform.

 

I will continue to share these reports every month to give you a breakdown of what my earnings are to be completely transparent and give you an idea of what you could do if you shared on all of these social platforms too.

 

What are your income goals? Are you using any of the platforms I shared above? Is this useful and or encouraging for you? Would you like to see these reports every single month to get a better insight into crypto social profitability? Let me know what you think about this in the comments below and don’t forget to subscribe!

 

*Disclaimer: This is not financial advice and is purely for entertainment purposes. What you see, hear, or read is my personal opinion, and any statements made are based on my views and should not be misconstrued as fact. My crypto portfolio may or may not be simulated*

 

👥 Support Me & Follow Me Elsewhere 👥

👉 http://www.scottcbusiness.com

Ask questions in my Telegram: https://t.me/cryptoandthings 

You can find all my cryptocurrency addresses on https://cointr.ee/scottcbusiness 

You can find all of my referral links here: https://linktr.ee/scottcbusiness 

26
$ 6.94
$ 6.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @SuperJulalaine
$ 0.03 from @reanbooks
+ 3
Sponsors of scottcbusiness
empty
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
1 year ago

Comments

I'm inspired!! Thank you for sharing this! I might try some of the platform you shared, who knows one day I'll earn as much😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi scottcbusiness! Surely if we will study this, like you we can build our account portfolio and hopefully those other platforms are open in other countries. We will be more than happy to see your report and advices so we could get ideas on how we can strategize our style. Thankies! I think my Hive is with PV M already haha. Can't focus yet since Im doing read first.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This is educating, have register on publishox applied to be an author, but haven't been responded to.. How do I go about it ?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

read cash is cool. I have made over 5` btc from day trading with Norrel Smith in a few weeks. This is one of the best mediums to backup your assets in case it goes bearish. You can reach him on Telegram as (Norrels)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I too use publishox. I just recently(3 days ago) started using read.cash. Looking at your article I am definitely going to try hive as well. Thanks!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nice, let me know how it goes!

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
1 year ago

good post scott, really the HIve universe gives you many ways to earn, but I don't understand how you have little earnings on Cos.tv for me it's one of the main ones

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How much do you usually earn there?

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
1 year ago

I wish i earn like this every month HAHA Maybe i will try some of the platforms that you mentioned

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sorry to hear you had covid, hope you're feeling better again!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm doing great now, thanks!

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
1 year ago

I'm only using read.cash among all of them poo but I salute you for managing them all.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hey you do what works best, I appreciate that :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
1 year ago

Thanksss.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wooow. Great earnings sir and for sure more to come! Done subscribing on your YT account

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely, thanks for subbing!

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
1 year ago

That's a lot of achievement sir plus.. I salute you po .. I would like to try of the platform you mentioned above sir, so that I can earn also 💚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah let me know how it goes!

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
1 year ago