"The Fun of Baby Sitting Foreign Kids"

1 30

One of the ways I would earn money before would be baby sitting children. I am able to do this because I worked at an NGO (Non Government Organization) which has quite few missionaries from different countries. Different days, different kids were assigned to me but mainly assigned to the these three.

There was a chinese girl whom I call "The Why Girl" as this girl never runs out of "why" questions to me. Another one was "The Little Boss" who is the commander of all the kids, very strong and very outspoken. Lastly, there was "Mr. Gentleman" who is loved by everyone so dearly.

The Chinese Girl "The Why Girl"

This Chinese girl was adopted by an american missionary couple from China and this couple used to do community works here in the Philippines. This beautiful Chinese girl was sweet and lovely as normal kids would be (sometimes). But this girl just never runs out of "Why" questions. These were some of her questions that made me laugh.

Why do moms only give milk and not juice?

Seriously this got me thinking too! Why don't they give juice instead of milk. There might be more flavours if so🤣

Why are you short?

Well, this girl compared my Filipino height to her american mama🤣 Girl, you can not argue with genes!

Then she saw my cleavage and ask...

So, when will mine grow? And does it crawl?

Child, what do you think of these, a pair of snails that would crawl out?🤣 and don't worry about those growing because I know for sure that yours will be bigger than mine🤣

Now, let's move on to the Australian kid "The Little Boss"

Australian Kid "The Little Boss"

This girl needs no prep talk or encouragement at all. She knows that she is pretty. She knows that she is tough and she knows that she can do all things through Christ who strengthens her🤣 But she is also just 5 years old.

She may be younger than others, but man she commands everyone like her own platoon and she is the commander! Surprisingly, everyone follows her too..I mean , except me ofcourse🤣 This girl would tell the other kids that this should happen and it would happen. This girl is so talented and crafty. I really believe she can be the next president🤣

I love this girl SO much! Her family has showed me and made me like their own and this girl has become my little sister. She may be strong and demanding to others but with me she is the 5 years old younger sibling that I love and care so much.

And the last one..

Australian Kid "Mr. Gentleman"

I have never ever met any child at the age of 8 years old that would debrief me on my how my day went😅 Mr. Gentleman would always find time to come to me and the same questions would be asked from me. Here are some of his questions.

How's your day so far?

How are you doing?

Do you like your job?

What did you learn today?

Do you miss what you did before?

I mean, these are just few of his questions. I call him Mr Gentleman too because this kid knows his etiquette like opening doors for the ladies, letting the ladies go first at dinner, and preferring ladies before him. Remember, he was just 8 years old😄

Oh I miss these kids SO SO MUCH!! I've fallen in love with each of them. They were energetic and rambunctious for sure but these kids have caught my heart❤️ I love them like my little siblings.

Thank you for reading❤️

Sponsors of LadyThinkerBell-2023
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Sequoia

Comments

Hahahhahaa samuka ni bb Why girl te oiii hahhaa. Na himuot ko nagbasa sa iyaha g mga whys sa imuha te 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago