Skip it...

14 42
Avatar for Sequoia
1 year ago
Date: June 12,2022
Author: Sequoia

As much as I can remember , summer should have end last month but why am I still experiencing extreme temperature from the sun? Even the walls and floors are burning.

Gosh.

I am sweating really bad despite of having an electric fan. In fact, it seems like I don't have any fan at all because of the infuriating heat from the big ball of fire in the space.

Common, I wanted to immerse myself in the ocean but I am sure that I'll surely obtain severe sunburn if I would do it. LOL. Well, I'll Just grab some ice coffee later after I finish writing this one.

How's your day so far? My day isn't going well since I am feeling under the weather since yesterday. I woke up with very annoyed because of this and of course, a husky voice.

Aside from that, I am suffering from cold and cough huhu. I don't have any idea where did I get this but I think, I should start boosting my immune system through taking vitamin C every day.

Well, aside from being unwell, one of the things that added to my misery is the dropping price of the BCH HUUHUHU. I think this is the lowest price that I've ever seen since I met Bitcoin Cash.

Of course, a part of me is worried but I have faith in this coin and that it will eventually bounce back anytime soon. Let just keep on hodling. I think almost all of the coin that I am holding now is experiencing some blood loss huhuh. I mean price loss. It's tempting me to sell but if I do that, I would gain nothing. I have to strengthen my heart and hope that everything will be back to how it used to be before this month ends.

_________________________________________________

This article should be all about the 30 day challenge of gratitude but I think this is not the perfect moment to write about being grateful when what I am feeling is purely the opposite of it. I'll just do it tomorrow I guess?

I went inactive this morning because I did my laundry and cleaned the house. I remove the cob webs in our ceiling that's been there ever since I was born. Charot. Well, the last time that I clean our ceiling was already a month ago. LOL. And that is the reason why the spiders were able to build their webs again. Sorry spidy, you should do it in other people's house. Just kidding.

Maybe one of the reasons why I am having a sore throat was because of the rambutan. We have rambutan tree and it's bearing sweet fruits already. I eat it everyday and maybe that triggers my throat to sore. Therefore, I decided to stop munching it and drink a lot of water.

I think I am gonna end this here again since this is another nonsensical article. Thank you for your time reading this. Enjoy the rest of the day.

9
$ 4.25
$ 4.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @Usagi
+ 2
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
1 year ago

Comments

Thinking about you sis, get well sooon..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks siss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well sooon Langga❤️🥰 Praying for you!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ate ju

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maiiyak ka nalang talaga sa pagbaba ng pagbaba ng bch. Jusko po. Iyak nalang yata tayo. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

truuuee. Spaghetting pababa ba itey?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

inom jud daghang tubig beeb ...and pahuway lang if ever you're not feeling....ngari nuon sa balay dili init but naglabad akong ulo sa kadaghang buhatunon aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

grabe init kaau rung panahuna jud beb ay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's so hot here as well. I felt barely the air from farm too. It's too silent. Ugh! I actually shower twice already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

huhuhu I want ice bucket challenge

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm having sore throat a few days ago, and now I'm fine, I also have cough and clogged nose, I mean all of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uso sakit ngayon eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako, uso ang trangkaso ngaun dahil paiba iba panahon. Hope you'll get better soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yaaah. sinabi mo pa sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago