I Earned $200 in Just 2 Days!

39 121
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
1 year ago
Topics: Trading, Bitcoin Cash, Bnb, Binance, CAKE, ...

For the record, this article is not to brag but only to share this achievement and to document every small victory that I get when it comes to my spot trading journey. I'll probably write more about them in the coming days if the market continues to be in my favor so expect that some of my articles will just be about trading. Perhaps, you will be fed up reading the same topic from me so I'll totally understand if you will stop reading and interacting with my articles.


Before, I would usually avoid the cryptocurrency market, especially when the prices of the cryptos that I am holding are just dumping and in bloody red. I wouldn't dare to touch my holdings and do any kind of trade, whether it's just to buy a token that I want to hold for a long-term investment or to sell a coin that I feel will dump even more. I thought that during the bear market, I wouldn't be able to earn any profit since the prices are just too low making it impossible to make favorable gains and profits.

But after doing some spot trading for almost a month now and getting to make remarkable gains based on my standard even during the bear market, I have proven to myself that I can still make money and gain profit even if the prices of the coins now are way too low compared to their prices during the bull run. I realized that there is nothing to worry about if you intend to be in the crypto-verse for a long time and that there is still an opportunity to earn even with the state of the crypto market now.

Yesterday, I have shared how I earned "$100 Trading Profit in 1 Day!" with the four successful trades that I got to make last June 10, 2022. Today, I'm going to share again how I made another $100 trading profit in one day, yesterday, June 11, 2022, making me earn a total of $200 profits in just 2 days of trading.

For others, that $200 profit is probably nothing to be happy about, but for me who is living in a third-world country, I consider it huge money already where it is equivalent to 10,600 pesos and it can cover more than a month of expenses already. So it is just but a normal reaction if I am delighted to talk about it.

My trading rule and strategy are simple. "Buy Low, Sell High". But because I don't have to buy anything anymore since I'm just using my crypto holdings as my capital, all I have to do is "Sell High, Buy Back Lower" to secure my potential profits. And here are the five successful trades I made yesterday.

The first trade that I made yesterday afternoon was with BNB where I sold 6 BNB at the price of $290 each and I got to buy them back at the price of $288.5 each, which made me gain a decent $9 profit. For me, that was already a good trade and profit but because my goal was to make at least $20 profit in a day just by trading, I opted to make another trade.

And the second trade that I did was to sell 13 BCH at the price of $164 and after my sell order was filled, I immediately set a buy-back order for 13 BCH at the price of $160. With this trade, I got to secure an amazing $52 profit, which was the biggest profit I got to book that day.

The last 3 trades I did was to make a sell limit order for 3 of my different crypto holdings, where I got to sell my 6 BNB at the price of $280 each, 220 CAKE at the price of $4.13, and 13 BCH at the price of $162. I decided to sell almost everything last night because I had a hunch that Bitcoin will dump at around $28K, which will drag down the prices of these coins. And I'm glad that I did because my suspicion really happened.

After the sell limit orders that I made were filled, I immediately set a buyback order for my crypto holdings. I actually made a lot of changes regarding the prices because I was uncertain if my buyback orders will be filled or not as they seemed to be too low compared to the prices where I got to sell them.

In the end, I got to buy my 13 BCH back at the price of $161, which made me earn an additional $13 profit. The 6 BNB I sold were also bought back at the price of $277 each which gave me a decent $18 profit. And the last buy order for 220 CAKE at the price of $4.091 was also filled which also gave me an $8.58 profit.

In total, I got to earn a $100.58 profit for these 5 different successful trades.


If before, I would feel worried when I see that the prices of these cryptos are dumping and in bloody red. Now, although I still feel a little uneasy about it, my anxiousness has been lessened knowing that there will be a rainbow after this storm and that I can still get to make a profit out of it if I continue trading them. And although the prices now are lower than my buyback prices, I don't feel any regret since I still got to make a favorable profit already.

So cheers to more successful trades! πŸŽ‰

22
$ 7.00
$ 6.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 11
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
1 year ago
Topics: Trading, Bitcoin Cash, Bnb, Binance, CAKE, ...

Comments

Medyo nakaka kaba pag ganyan. Congrats on winning those trades, ako pag may mga possible exchange or trades medyo passive talaga lagi talo nung nakaraan kasi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakakakaba nga lalo pag di nabuyback eh. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cool moves. Magaling at natutuwa ang money sa confidence mo para gumalaw at dumami sila. Salute.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko rin i-try yung trading kaya lang no capital pa. Pero nakakatakot at the same time. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ipon na po ng pang-capital. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang gusto ko din po matuto kung paano po ito ah, kung paano po yung pagtatrade hahaha. Ang laki na po ng $200 ah, 10,000 pang 2 months ko na po yun eh ahhaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try mo din pag-aralan. Medyo complicated lang at stressful pero keri lang yan para matuto. Haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige po subukan ko, good income din po ito eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all nalang talaga marunong sa ganyan.. di ako marunong sa ganyan talaga. Hays kaya hodl ko nalang bch ko

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di din ako marunong dati pero inaral ko. Pwede namang matutunan eh. Pero ayos din namang mag-Hold nalang para iwas stress sa pagtrade.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You did a great job and make a good amount of profit in this bear market congratulations at least you have 1 good news to share with us

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah. Haha! No more articles about my losses. 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe talaga yang mga trading medyo nakaka-nyerbyos. Yung kuya ko naman forex trading yung pinasok niya. Legit ba talaga yun? Parang ako yung kinakabahan sa desisyon niya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Legit naman ung ForEx. Kung alam naman nya ginagawa nya, wala kang dapat ikabahala. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe. Ang galing naman langga kaya hanga ako sayo. Dami mong alam. Hehe nakakabilib talaga. Ako litong lito sa mga ganyan. Di ko maintindihan yung ganyan langga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Complicated po talaga siyang aralin kaya hanggang tsamba lang ako. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ang galing mong traders sis. Successful ang lahat. Kaya kung marunong talaga makakaearn ka. 200$ is big enough tapos sa 2 days mo lang na earn samanatalang iba kikitaian yan ng isang buwan /half month kaya ang galing mo sis.πŸ‘ congratulations πŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Natsambahan lang po. Haha! Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is something I would love to learn❀️❀️❀️❀️ Good for you for taking the risk😁πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yay! I hope you get to learn how to trade too. It's quite complicated but we can surely get a hang of it. 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

makapag aral na nga rin magtrade. lakasan ng loob talaga dyan eh no

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Push! And yup, tibayan lang ang loob. Haha! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieeee congrats sis, more earnings to come.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. Sana nga more earnings pa. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang lakas grabe hahaha. Kapag makaipon talaga ako at magkaroon ng time magbantay at magaral magtrade, gagayahin ko dn kayooooooo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yay! Ipon ipon na para makapagtrade po agad. Haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yesyes! Thanks for sharing din sis. Sa binance ka ba nagttrade??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

todo bntay lng po ba gnagawa nyu ms flor? natatakot aq galawin ung skin bka lalo maabo...hahaha..sna all po malakas ang loob huah...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes po pero di naman ganun katodo. Pwede din iwan tapos check check nalang kung nahit na ung order. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pano po ba gawa nyu? konting tubo labas na po?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po. Ganun lang tapos paulit ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh! Grave ang lakas naman ate. Natutuwa talaga ako kapag nakakita ako ng mga gantong successful trading eh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Natsambahan lang. Haha! πŸ˜‚ Ako din, nainspire ako sa ibang nagtetrade dito kaya nagtrade na din ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing naman, more earnings pa at worth it ang puyat. Di baleng puyat basta may income.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di naman po laging puyat. Minsan, inaabot lang ng 11 pm. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Florieeeeeee natutulog kapabaa πŸ™ˆ haha yiehhhh galingggg. Lakas loob mo tas dami mo pa nakasalang ako kasi hanggang isa laang huehu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gising ako kahit tulog. Hanggang panaginip, nagccrypto parin. Charot. Wahaha! πŸ˜‚ Lakasan lang ang loob para may buffet at hindi lang nilaga. 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay arat sa buffet!! Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago