@Botefarm activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Omnibus
2 years ago: published the article
Remembering The Great Players : A Sports Freewrite
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If You Feel Unproductive, Do This
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rumors has it..
2 years ago: published the article
The Manchester - Juventus Saga. A SPORT FREEWRITE.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Planetary tyranny"
I think I might search for this movie soon to watch
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Planetary tyranny
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dare to speak the truth
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why Trading Journal Is Important For A Successful..."
Waoh. I found this to be very useful. I guess I am going to have one soon
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Trading Journal Is Important For A Successful Trading Journey?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Aside from earning, Things you can do on read.cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "I won $10 in Publish0x"
Congratulations to you sir
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I won $10 in Publish0x
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to use the editor at read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
Funny World Of Airdrop || Actifit Card: October 9 2020.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dark Web Scanning
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn 3.50$ only 1 day
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An appeal to Bitcoin Cash community
3 years ago: published the article
Lifting The Trophy : A Sport Freewrite.
3 years ago: published the article
The Future We've All Been Waiting For.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Please Stop Wasting Food To Celebrate Or Protest"
I really don't know why people do this kind of eating it doesn't make any sense and there is no points to back it up
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Please Stop Wasting Food To Celebrate Or Protest
3 years ago: published the article
How True Is This
3 years ago: published the article
If You Ever Aspire, Aspire Greatness.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You've got a payment of $0.1
3 years ago: published the article
My Actifit Report Card: September 20 2020
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Free $20 for 15 days of consecutive trading
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
https://memo.cash/a/51aeb16112
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Application to Communicate,Posting and Earn Money: This is Legit?
3 years ago: published the article
The Wonders Of Waters : A Lyrics Poetry Contest.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Zodiac Sign is Leo. What's Yours?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chelsea still keen on goalie
3 years ago: published the article
UniSwap Everywhere || Actifit Card: September 16 2020.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rules"
I agree to all the points stated above
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rules
3 years ago: published the article
Gangster Paradise : A Zapfic Contest Entry.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "No Payment Yesterday "
I didn't see anything. No notification here
3 years ago: published the article
No Payment Yesterday
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If read.cash not pays...
3 years ago: published the article
A Very Busy Day || Actifit Card: September 14 2020
3 years ago: published the article
The Whole Day In Summary.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hurray !!! I Made $0.88 Yesterday."
Thanks and thanks a lot.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I made 1905 and 1400+ points in two days consecutively
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Here are some important tips to prevent premature hair loss
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Bitcoin Cash Mission
3 years ago: commented on the article "1k+ points"
Oh my 🥺😪😖😩😟☹️😕🙁. Very sorry to hear that
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's my birthday! (Giveaways)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hurray !!! I Made $0.88 Yesterday."
Just two months now, or a month and a half
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do You Know The Truth ?"
To earn more points, be more and more active
3 years ago: commented on the article "1k+ points"
Very sorry to hear this, how did you lost your earning
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hurray !!! I Made $0.88 Yesterday."
You will, if you keep on posting good content (I guess)
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ok bro. Thanks a lot
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hurray !!! I Made $0.88 Yesterday."
Seriously, we get the best from here. I mean the best o
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
120+ Subscribers giveaway!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giveaway Giveaway Giveaway @Djgeloremix
3 years ago: commented on the article "1k+ points"
Waoh. You're in big money for this, it will soon drop, don't worry
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1k+ points
3 years ago: published the article
Hurray !!! I Made $0.88 Yesterday.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do You Know The Truth ?"
You can make good post with it, and they'll upvote it, your payout automatically comes in 7 days
3 years ago: published the article
Do You Know The Truth ?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
In Nigeria, that's around after 1:00am
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
Can You Explain Or Give An Example
3 years ago: published the article
The Legend Lives On. Wakanda Forever
3 years ago: published the article
$0.137 Made. Thanks To Everyone Here.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happiness "
Happiness is freely and truly free. Very free to have
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happiness
3 years ago: commented on the article "read.cash hottest updates!"
I am really happy at all this happening. Read.cash is going higher and higher
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
read.cash hottest updates!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Morning
3 years ago: published the article
$0.017 Reward.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
So that means they are lying there ways to the top
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
Tell Me Please. What Do You See ?.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A doubtful relationship
3 years ago: published the article
Happy 53rd Wedding Anniversary To Pastor E. A Adeboye.
3 years ago: commented on the article "$9.6004 my highest payment ever (Read my message)"
Woah, I am so impressed and surprised seeing this. You really worked hard fob this.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$9.6004 my highest payment ever (Read my message)
3 years ago: published the article
Psa 8:6: Everything Is Under Man's Control.
3 years ago: commented on the article "$1 per day"
I haven't gotten anything tangible for some days now.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$1 per day
3 years ago: published the article
The Land Is Burning || Actifit Card: September 6 2020.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bayern is my home"
I hope he stays in Bayern Munich and win more trophies
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bayern is my home
3 years ago: published the article
Crypto Market || Actifit Card: September 5 2020.
3 years ago: published the article
Please Rate My Design.
3 years ago: commented on the article "225 points just in 3 hours!"
Seriously, it has been great from here too. I guess the fund has increased.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
225 points just in 3 hours!
3 years ago: published the article
Hurray !!! My Points Has Increased To $0.71
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Zoos
3 years ago: published the article
I Made $0.21 BCH Yesterday.️
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
Be The Food Of My Soul, Jesus.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
This is an interesting facts I never knew about it before
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
The Healed Finger || Actifit Card: September 2 2020
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sidney Sheldon - Master of the game - Gospodar igr..."
Ok. Maybe I'll try and Google him up the more
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning Photography "
A very good morning to you too my friend. This day will be good and ok
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Morning Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sidney Sheldon - Master of the game - Gospodar igr..."
I've never read the book before and I will love to see more of his works. Though he doesn't sound popular to me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sidney Sheldon - Master of the game - Gospodar igre
3 years ago: commented on the article "Points update"
My points aren't that much these days and I am sad.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Points update
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Earned $0.21 BCH Yesterday. ️"
I am holding on and will continue to hold on. I'll soon be earning $5
3 years ago: published the article
I Earned $0.21 BCH Yesterday. ️
3 years ago: commented on the article "BBN last evicted."
Just mention me, I'll be there
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No EXC articles
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Waoh. Congratulations bro. I wish I had such a points.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
A New Day, A New Morning.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
75 SUBS: Giveaway
3 years ago: commented on the article "Traveling to Dera Ismail khan"
I really really wish you well in your bid to get a scholarship
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Traveling to Dera Ismail khan
3 years ago: commented on the article "Don't waste a time on social site which are not pa..."
They don't know site's like read.cash exist
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't waste a time on social site which are not paying you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful sky view"
You really have showed a very beautiful picture good job thumbs up
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beautiful sky view
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is computer vision syndrome and can it make m..."
It is ok. I will learn to take a Break whenever I am using my phone because I do use my phone a lot each and every day
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is computer vision syndrome and can it make me go blind?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Transfer rumour: Messi closer to City's move"
I never I never knew that you he will b transferred to Manchester United I wish him well in his Newfound Club
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Transfer rumour: Messi closer to City's move
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Prove your self by action
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good coins this season with use cases "
Ok. I will really check up all these coins they look very promising though
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good coins this season with use cases
3 years ago: commented on the article "Examination is not a good test of knowledge"
To an extent examination is a very good test of knowledge
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Examination is not a good test of knowledge
3 years ago: commented on the article "SEE THE DeFi cryptos with food names!"
I just hope they don't rubbish the project already on ground with their fake scam crypto projects
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SEE THE DeFi cryptos with food names!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Desperation Kills"
Those who are desperate easily fall into destruction they don't have patience
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Desperation Kills
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fact about hippopotamus
3 years ago: commented on the article "How strong is your network team? "
It is good to network with more and more people to gain a better what of yourself
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How strong is your network team?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Never Give Up"
I can never give up in life I will keep on pushing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never Give Up
3 years ago: commented on the article "The principle of Respect"
Respects is reciprocal my friend. Always shoe respect
3 years ago: published the article
Money Heist Season 5 Is Coming Soon
3 years ago: commented on the article "2UP Tuesday On Uptrennd || Actifit Card: September..."
I've suscribe.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love
3 years ago: commented on the article "Self Development "
I am taking time to develop myself in this Covid-19 era
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self Development
3 years ago: commented on the article "New Month Prayers"
happy new month to you too my friend I wish you a blessed month of September
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Month Prayers
3 years ago: commented on the article "Identity Issues "
I hope this post is not copied from someone else block
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Identity Issues
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Matic Scaling
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
walking down the nature isle...
3 years ago: commented on the article "walking down the nature isle..."
It is very very good to appreciate nature nature is a very beautiful thing to behold
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 ways To Optimize Facebook ADS Productivity
3 years ago: commented on the article "3 ways To Optimize Facebook ADS Productivity"
I really really learnt a lot on how to do Facebook advertisement from this your post thank you and thank you so much for this
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Man In The Mirrow
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fight or Flight
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tomorrow is in your hands
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mind Drill"
I really love it when someone is of his very very strong mind
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mind Drill
3 years ago: commented on the article "Moonlight Photography at Night"
You really tried with date photography it is very beautiful and cool thumbs up
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Moonlight Photography at Night
3 years ago: commented on the article "SCAM Get 0.00030000 LTC every day for free"
It is a pure scam there is no way you will be able to withdraw your talking so don't try it and I will not invite you to try
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SCAM Get 0.00030000 LTC every day for free
3 years ago: commented on the article "$0.48 BCH Made Yesterday."
I am thinking of ways I can increase it
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Message of Love."
I love you too I hope you love me hahaha
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Message of Love.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Control your Anger
3 years ago: commented on the article "Please, don't try This at Home."
Some fruits are another common so whoever is combining the two of them must be careful thanks so much for this
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Please, don't try This at Home.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Yearn finance. ( YFI)"
Descripto talking really surprised everybody nobody thought that it can ever surpass Bitcoin
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Yearn finance. ( YFI)
3 years ago: commented on the article "BBN last evicted."
I don't think I am following the Big Brother fashion reality show
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BBN last evicted.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am fully back
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never Relent
3 years ago: commented on the article "Never Relent"
I have learnt over time to conquer my fear it is very necessary to Conquer fear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Fearless
3 years ago: commented on the article "Aim Your focus"
I am learning to live my life to the very best and not an average lifestyle
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Aim Your focus
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Always be happy
3 years ago: commented on the article "Always be happy"
I will always be happy and I will not let any bad thing to make me sad
3 years ago: commented on the article "Challenges or opportunity"
It is also very important that we make use of every opportunity that comes our way
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Challenges or opportunity
3 years ago: commented on the article "Forget the past"
We must always learn to forgive and forget at each and every point in time
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Forget the past
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Old Socks - A Freewrite Poetry."
Thanks a lot.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Could we bring back an extinct species using DNA,..."
By method of genetic engineering,ig is very possible
3 years ago: commented on the article "Best friend"
Thanks God I have good Friends. Good good very good feiends
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Best friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Always be honest!!"
We all have to be a man of kntrrgitt and honesty
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Always be honest!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Arsenal has confirm $27 signing of lille depende..."
That's a get good signing. I wish them well
3 years ago: commented on the article "A hole in my heart"
Iti snot good to walk in darkness of life . It's a bad thing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A hole in my heart
3 years ago: commented on the article "Once upon a time!"
Those days are so cool. Very good to have those days back
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Once upon a time!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The peach and its benefits
3 years ago: commented on the article "The peach and its benefits "
I never knew this fruit has this much benefits I would like to taste some one day
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Grace
3 years ago: commented on the article "Grace "
The grace of God is above all it is good to have the grace of God
3 years ago: commented on the article "The principle of Respect"
Respect is also reciprocal. Yes. Give honour to whole honour is due
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The principle of Respect
3 years ago: commented on the article "The wife's duty to the husband"
It is very bad if a husband doesn't love his wife and they don't understand each other
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Why will they gift a radioactive tree. I still don't get
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hope and Happiness!!"
I perceive you copied this post from somewhere. Well, nice post
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hope and Happiness!!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read.cash Rule
3 years ago: commented on the article "The way cancer can be easily kept away"
I never knew all these can take care of cancer. Waoh
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The way cancer can be easily kept away
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why people often fall in scams."
Ponzi scheme are not good, so also is scam project and scheme's
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why people often fall in scams.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Have you ever fall in love ?"
This can also go for a poem because I love it so much
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have you ever fall in love ?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Word of appreciation "
Aveey high and bad ego is not good at all. Egocentric people are toxic
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Word of appreciation
3 years ago: commented on the article "Appreciate women"
I do appreciate every lady that has even come my way.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love or lust?"
Lust is a very bad thing. We all need to take life very cool and calm
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love or lust?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Things You Need To Know"
Orgasm. 🤓😎🙄🙄 That's so crazy to know.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things You Need To Know
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is there a fourth dimension?"
There is actually something called the 4th dimensions. There is even 5th Dimensions
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is there a fourth dimension?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Someone just have to keep his dream alive. Each and every time.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Establishing Business"
I have retweet this, this is good for whoever wants to do business
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Establishing Business
3 years ago: commented on the article "Humility Shitting Brings"
Seriously. You made a post about how to shit in the toilet are you serious ?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Humility Shitting Brings
3 years ago: published the article
$0.48 BCH Made Yesterday.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another loan spell for midfielder
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hang in there"
Hmmm. That's very very very true my friend. Hang in there
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hang in there
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
What I Will Buy With 10,000 1UP / $372.32 BCH.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
Thanks To Read.Cash & My Friends
3 years ago: commented on the article "Take your $1"
That is very good things to do. I will really give it a try
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Take your $1
3 years ago: published the article
Photo Editing Day, 40 Days Of Evangelism.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read.cash today earning"
Waoh. Maybe you start teaching me how to end this much
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read.cash today earning
3 years ago: published the article
The Old Socks - A Freewrite Poetry.
3 years ago: published the article
A Successfull Youths and Singles' Ministry.