A hole in my heart

21 37
Avatar for Rouffolad
3 years ago

​You know how hard it is to walk alone in the dark without light, I don't know where to start and don't know where to end


The impact of the light in the dark are exceptional, it makes it look like we are in the broad day light


How am I going to make my day without you, seeing you no where is making me sick, and I know you want the best for me


I thought that we have settled this amicably, don't let the third party getting along with us, those hindrances don't like what has bright


Don't leave me alone with my stupidity, you are the real worth of my humanity


Don't let me realized the worst part of the love but you lemme realized the real path to your heart


​I'm crying all day to make my tears as the solution but it seems that the tears only makes me feeling better



The hole I'm heart are so deep if the world can get into it, I think t might able to contains more



I'm feeling the pain of grenade in my heart, please don't lemme explode of my selfishness



​I'm really sorry about what's I have done in a million times, I hope you can forgive me and heal my heart.

#POETRY

24
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rouffolad
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for the post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This words, made me sober

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writeup

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kindly take it easy and know it's well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is beautiful but can be hurting too, a heart that knows no love knows no pain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even the darkness comes our way there always be light at the end of the tunnel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iti snot good to walk in darkness of life .

It's a bad thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is a lovely poem, I am so keeping this for future purpose. 😜😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Impressive piece of poetry there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poetry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope she forgives you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A master piece poetry, you can be a great poet, lets help each other my friend. Please sub back💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago