Photo Editing Day, 40 Days Of Evangelism.

0 5
Avatar for Botefarm
3 years ago

Today was a very busy day for me. In the evening we have the continuation of our 40 days of evangelism and it was a very glorious thing in God's presence to evangelise the Gospel of God and to make other know that Jesus saves more as part of the media team in church I went around to take pictures of people how they are holding the banner so that I can upload it on the church Facebook page which I am doing just now.

It took me time to edit each of the picture which are up to 20 in number and also select the best out of them presently I am using Adobe Photoshop Express but I intend to upgrade my picture editing skills to a much more better application as times goes on.

You can see the before and the after effect of my picture editing skills.

Also below is the link to the Facebook page where I upload all the pictures I took today.

https://www.facebook.com/1623663424560062/posts/2654726504787077/

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Botefarm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Botefarm
3 years ago

Comments