Photography of mini plants flowers

48 56
Avatar for Usama
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone I hope you all are doing well and enjoy your

I love to Photography but I am not good Photograper 🙈

Today I try to captured the mini FLOWERs of a green plants ..these are looking beautiful with their Yellow colour and Beautiful shape 😍

Everything in our Nature is beautiful if we focus on its beautiful.

Beauty lies in the eyes of viewer

I captured these shoots with many Angles to try their real Beauty captureed .

Tell me how beautiful these are the shoots

Did you like my photography??🙊

31
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Usama
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usama
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Just amazing photographs 😊🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊 for your appreciations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is a very beautiful flower I really love it and it is very very beautiful you have a skill in picture taking keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your kind words I will try best in future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such lovely and beautiful flower you've captured, keep it up mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love this amd I'd say a job well dome on this. You always have the best set of pictures and I can't wait for more of what you have to offer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a sumptuous view of the beautiful flowers in nature indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder, Naturally everyone see it from afar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pictures you have shared... keep sharing of these beautiful pictures with us... please subscribe me dear 🥰 I will also subscribe your account 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this post, amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.... You are really good at capturing pictures. It's beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊 for encouraging

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This really looks warm and beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thanks for reviewing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very awesome, I like your capturing skill, it's topnotch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊 for your encouragement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You capture nature at it best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊 dear for kind words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊 for support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊 for kind words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So very beautiful photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear I try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have captured a beautiful photo here, nice shot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to like my photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very nice photo graphy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊 for your appreciations

$ 0.00
3 years ago