Staking Up My Sports Token || Actifit Card: September 3 2020

1 13
Avatar for Botefarm
3 years ago

I am still in the business of staking my token. The best thing I can do at this time when the sports token is not increasing in the market is just to stack it.

It is by staking that I can have more value for my token, though I intend to buy more Sport later when I have enough money with me but presently now that I don't have that and I'm still hoping that I have more the best thing I can do for myself is to stake the little sports token that I have so that I can have more influence upon others post.

I am also looking for more content creators on Sportstalk.

Transaction ID : https://hiveblocks.com/tx/9e5061c20ecfe657ec60700a46b702b60d556f05

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Botefarm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Botefarm
3 years ago

Comments

Wow!! Such a great idea. I wish I can be your content creator but I've got my hands full

$ 0.00
3 years ago