I am earning decent points nowadays, $2.50-$2.80 is the value I don't know how many points is that because when I wake up the points were burned already. If you're good at calculations how many points is that?

I am thankful, but for me the real achievements is when old users likes my article such as Telesfor, ErdoganTalk, Wakeupkitty, Heartbeat1515 and many other like Molecular, Mictoranni, Olad, Fexonice1, idiosyncatic, and many more especially the BCH enthusiasts. These people are hard to please. If these people commented on my articles I am really happy because it catches their attention (although some of them didn't notice me yet πŸ˜†). Points can be cheated, even spammers can have 2k points πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

But recivieng upvotes and likes from those people who value quality articles are real achievements, cannot be cheated. It means I developed my writing skills little by little.

and of course, receiving decent comments to all aspirant writers here that are all my basis as my achievements. Thank you for all your supports! πŸ’•β€β€β€

12
$
User's avatar
@Eybyoung posted 3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations on the increase , I am a newbies I just need to put more effort and also ask for sorport , God will take me there. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing a great job making that amount daily. You don't need to bother about those who managed to find a way to cheat the system for more points. Your good work is noticed and will be of good use to you in the future. So go ahead and work hard creating interesting articles, have them stored in your archive, you will find them to be a source of joy in time to come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your advice, I will continue to write down my thoughts and will stored it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do not mean just your thoughts. Every good piece of article you published must have a place where you safe them. Who knows tomorrow you might get the resources to own a blog of your own.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, right you have given me an idea I should keep it. 😊 I hope so soon, thank you for your suggestions. Not just write but keep it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sorry I didn't mean to tap move to spam but it was undo already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I just got a notification here saying my comment was moved to spam and that spamming might get me banned

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I undo it already, instead of reply i mistakenly tap move to spam sorry πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No to worry we aren't spamming anyway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear and I hope for more blessings to come your way all the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only earned 0.4$ to 0.7$ per day. When I hit the 100 points. I am happy na nga e πŸ˜„

Back then those old users commented on my article when we were still a newbie but now I never see them commenting πŸ˜„ What happened? I think I am not improving. Okay. I think I know the answer to my question. huhu

By the way. I stalked you on FB πŸ˜… I saw your dora dora daughter πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Am still here, it appears you are not following me or something like that. I support all my followers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nahhhhh, don't tell people about my name ha πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† how did you find my FB? hahaha

Nah, don't say that some of them are not active much here. Unlike before they were so accommodating to newbies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I tell it here. They might know it as well hahaha. But I didnt add you πŸ˜…

Maybe you're right. But they publishing articles padin naman.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

ayyy oo nga pala hahaha you can add me if you want 😁

yeah per di na sila tulad nang dati, na masipag mag comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it was an achievement with no value. well congratulations for having that.amount, you deserve it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are lucky because I only earned a total of points every day less and not more than $0.40+ however, not bad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And there is me who is super annoyed and earning 10 cents everyday🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA! don't be annoyed so much RC will only give you 10 cents πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, money is not the thing I am here for. It's a good thing I don't have to worry. I was here for my english development and some practice in writing skill, some interactions. Money, points. to be honest these are bullshit but I can stand spammersπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I know where you stand I was just kidding you we share the same sentiments. Spammers are really annoying creatures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash gave me something precious that is can't be compared with money. A good friend. I can't mention but that friend means a lot to me nowπŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True, it is overwhelming once you received upvotes from those prominent users of rc..

Btw, bout your points, i guess it's 800-1000+ for that payment.. I've got 1200+ points this morning and it was $3+

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I wish that one day I could earn points like you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all can.. just keep writing good articles.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see, I nearly hit $3 congrats to you dear 😊 Agree with you it's overwhelming having their support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should really stop these spammers.. they're so active here that's why the price per points becoming cheaper..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought your point is greater than 1000. Actually they are paying now dollar for 400 points. by the way congratulation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you expect so much that I earn a lot of pointsπŸ˜†πŸ˜‚, I am just a middle earner here not so high and not so low, just in the middle 😁 thank you. It

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po n hope they will notice u po soon n u r a good writer nman po, maybe soon, they will notice u po n like u said, keep writing until they notice u po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, we should keep writing and dont after points so much. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po n yes po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine is 374 when convert is 0.89 so 400 is 1$ so 2 dollars is 800 wow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah 400 for $1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations sayo naka 800 ka hahaha sana oil

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha mga 3-4 days na ata πŸ˜† chamba lang πŸ˜†πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha Sana oil

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha write quality article comments a lot but dont spam that's the secret make friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok po hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I woke up I saw my notification and it said that I was paid $1.0002.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it is around 400-410 points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? That's high.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all nalang. Ako 0.1 na pinaka mataas ko ngayon di ako active eh huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe okay lang yan education is more importanter πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha mas importantest ngayon pang load hahahaha kaso waley na delihensya haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will visit your profile latee will guve you $.20 so you will have $.30 today πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow bait naman nyan. Haha Thank you ma'am! πŸ˜‡πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Balato ko sayo hahaha more importantest pang load πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha maraming salamat ma'am..πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow hard works pays...but sad to say ,you can please everybody thats the reality,just keep going making an article to learn and have fun on it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, exactly that is why for me it is a real achievement when you please those people who are hard to please 😊 I am having fun writing because I love it without expecting any in return.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nasa around 1,100 points po siguro, congrats po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahh, okay di kase nakikita bayad na lang nakikita ko πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waoh. Congratulations bro. I wish I had such a points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will have it just do your best and write quality articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It near 1100+ points to make $2.80+

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see 1k points above πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! That’s huge for meπŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you will have it dear keep striving πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago