Be The Food Of My Soul, Jesus.

1 3
Avatar for Botefarm
3 years ago

This song really makes me happy whenever I am singing it. It makes me so dad a lot whenever I am listening, maybe in the night when I'm back from work, whenever I am listening to it it makes me remember so many things and I really think God knows where he has helped me.

Be the food of my soul is a song that is centred on asking God to come and be the centre of our soul, if God is not at the centre of our soul and it's not at the centre of our life then be sure that God is not even there at all because God doesn't take second position of third position, he takes only the first position.

God's kindness should never be taken for granted. And we must be sure that he speaks before we talk full-stop be the food of my soul for you are kind and I cast my boarding up on you do with me whatsoever you will.

Picture Source : What's app galleries.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Botefarm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Botefarm
3 years ago

Comments

Nice Article Plz Subscribe me i subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago