I won $10 in Publish0x

89 113
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Recently, when a random rewarder was not yet born, read. cash has many writing contests events, from poems, freewriting, and about BCH. I joined most of it not for the price, although the price is luring. My main purpose is to learn and improve my writing skills. I joined numerous of it but I wasn't lucky to be one of the winners, I wasn't sad after all, my purpose is to learn. I just shrugged it off, if I win then good if not then charge to experience.

I like to challenge myself that is why I even tried to apply for a freelance writer, I like to learn and see some improvement for myself. I was inspired by @Eirolfeam2 for her freelance writing journey, and now she's beginning to learn how to trade crypto. I will surely follow their lead, I mean I will try to learn from them. If you like to learn something, you should not be ashamed to ask, or ashamed that you are a noob.

So, I tried recently to joined the DeFiFARMer writing contest at Publish0x. My account there is boring, I am not posting blogs there just like the way I do here on Read. Cash. I love read. cash over Publish0x obviously, but when I saw the writing contest there I tried to submit an entry, some of you maybe have read it, the DeFi Farming Scam. When Igor replied and acknowledge my entry, I was happy because at least my entry is correct lol, I am not sure of what I write that time πŸ˜†. But I wasn't expecting to win or be chosen to be on the winners' list, I don't know if it was a win or just a consolation prize lol, but Igor said β€œCongratulations on your win” so I will consider it as a win.

Sorry if I write this one not to brag because the prize I won is not that big $10 but who will give me $10 now right? I can say that I am improving a little by little because I never win any contest here at read cash. I was just glad that I won on the other platform considering there are a lot of contestants. For me, this is an achievement lol. It's not about the amount of prize but the experience of winning.

All I want to say is that when you are eager to learn, you will learn. Everything required passion if you want something to achieve. I always tell myself β€œIf others can do it, why not me or why can't I?”. I still have to learn a lot, I am still considering myself a noob, a noob that wants to learn and improve. I am not afraid of failure because it is the stepping stone for success, without it we will never know if we learn something or not. I am ready to embrace more winnings and failure in the future in all aspects of my life not just in writing.

Don't be afraid to try. Like they said, β€œTry and try until you die, isti until you succeed ”.

PS. Congratulations to @PVMihalache for also winning the contest! Cheers!

32
$ 2.55
$ 2.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 5
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations dear on winning the competition.You became a real,great writer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow , look at the lady how she write great dadach ! I wish I ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's dadach???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my own term not found in any dictionary

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So what does that mean?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

now I mean that you are my new bitcoin cash friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I see. I am not Bitcoin Cash 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if you love bitcoin cash , I call you dadach Eybyoung

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, well I love BCH πŸ˜† Okay whatever you call me, as long as it is not a curse 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a blessing for both me and you. I am happy I find you here have a great day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, okay. Nice to meet you too. I see you are new here or are you an old user perhaps?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a new user I try to find my way here at readcash Eybyoung cute name

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, I hope you will find your way here. Welcome to the platform. Thanks 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Congratulations bhe! πŸŽ‰

I'm happy :) More to come!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bhe hehe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations, I am happy for you.

I didn't know that there are contests also on this platform. How are they announced? Or were they ended once the bot was introduced?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, the coordinator publishes an update of the contest result. That's how they announced.

Just follow Igor Tomic for updates if they will have a new contest, also the contest was promoted on top of the platform like an ads.

Thank you for congratulating me 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah, sorry, my question was a bit confusing. I was wondering how one can learn about contests at read.cash. Are there still any? Or were they ended when the bot started doing the tipping?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah, you mean read cash contest that was before when the bot does not exist yet. Now, no more contest here..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that was what I meant. 😊

Too bad that there are no more contests here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done! I finally had time to update my "writing competition medals" πŸ… I know have 8 prizes out of 8 competition I participated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! it means you always win. Happy for you, I hope I can follow your lead 😊 will look forward to your β€œwriting competition medals ” update, I would like to learn from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its added at the end of every post on P0x. Writing competition is the moment I am looking forward each month as the competition is so hard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, does publish0x only have a writing competition once a month? I am not so familiar with the platform because I am not using it as much as I used read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They usually have one a month ..depends on how often they find sponsorship. The Harvest Finance was the biggest until now and I am happy I had my involvement on landing the competition to the platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I see they look for sponsorship before having a contest.. Good for you, as for me it was my first attempt to join the contest there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thanks, tipid nmn nang comments πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahaha. Sorry naman. Diko Alam cocoment ko. Nyaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

hahaha 🀣 iwan ko sayo..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Diko kasi alam publishox na Yan haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow congrats to you and you really a good writer. There is no such small and big to something you have work hard for β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve it and you are doing good β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bravo. Congratulations on your award, it still pays off, as well as perseverance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! yes my perseverance pays off.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats, told u po that u r going to win there po, happy for u po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for believing in me hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r welcome po πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are a good writer congratulations beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey that was a big step! You can't just find $10 in a sidewalk. πŸ˜… Congratulation to your achievement. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ but ka pa nga. Pano magpublish sa publishfox e di matanggap tanggap ang application ko as publisherπŸ€”any suggestion.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, agree with you we can't find $10 on sidewalks πŸ˜†

I forgot how I applied being a publisher there because I joined there last July but I seldom open it because I prefer read cash, but as I remember I think I link one of my blogs here , you are approved directly if they know you are a blogger in different platforms.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm. It's says they'l email me but until now there's no mail received πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see but have you tried linking one of your article here in read cash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't sis. How can i do that? Can i post even i'm not an author in the platform yet?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, you cant post. What I mean is when you apply as an author, samahan mo nang sample nang writings mo, I think mas madali nila e approve pag ganon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But i only click the word be an author on the right side.. It didn't ask for an attachment kasi basta click ko lang taz sabi nya naglilimit daw sila ng author. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah ganon ba, siguro strict na sila sa mga mag aapply nang authorship nung time kase nag apply ako mabilis lang..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malamang Late na siguro nung nagsign up ako. 😁 Ok lang.. Kontento na ako kay readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe oo nga ang dami kase mga plagiarizer kaya siguro nag strict sila. Mas maigi nmn kitaan dito compare don pero okay na rin don pang back up extra income.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Siguro nga... Kahit sa bluefire ang bagal.. Di naman naappreciate masyado ang blogs. Puro lang postings ng kahit ano

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dahil yan sa dami nang writers haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Congratulations πŸ₯³ well deserved! You are one of the people I know here that's good in cryptocurrency and other technical stuff which some struggles to befriend it, I include myself there. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, maybe I am just so eager to learn that is why I have little knowledge now in cryptocurrency. It's all about passion because it's really hard to understand technicalities actually.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omooo, Congratulationsssss πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸΎ, i wantnto join that one too but I can't, coz i'm not that knowledgeable about the topic. Even tho they give references , I still can't coz I'm so lazy to do it hahahaha.

But anyway, 10 dellers is so big na ha, you can use that to start trading na, you know hihi. And your topic is ayos talaga kaya napasama ka jan 🍾🍾

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much haha well you need more learning and absorption to understand the topic given, I wasn't even sure of what I wrote that time but I am glad I never hesitate to join and pass my entry. I always believed there's no harm in trying.

Yes, but I won't use that I will hold it or stake the prize and some since Ethereum has a promising future too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, at buti talaga di ka nag hesitate, at ngayon ang iyong gawa ay binayaran ka. Hahaha, totoo naman yan, pero takot ako mag try, πŸ˜‘πŸ˜–

Ay oo nga, sabi nga ni uncle mo parang nakita ko yun, maganda mag hodl nh eth, maganda din xrp ha kaso parang tagal ng usad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga haha ipapasa ko rin nmn talaga buti na lang haha. Wag ka kase matakot sumubok, at wag ka rin matakot masaktan parang pagmamahal lang yan 🀣🀣

Yes, he said Eth is a good coin.. Xrp too they are on top 5 so they are good, mababa kase price nang Xrp kaya pag nag pump di mo masyado ramdam ang kiliti isti ang profit 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha, yan na naisisingit mo na din ang pagmamahal ah haha.

Xrp nalang muna tayo, saka na eth. Di naman yan mawawala un ngalang pag tumaas lalong magamahal yan. Sana pati sya minamahal din ako 😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! I believe that $10 is a big amount of money for me since I'm just a student but sadly, I'm not able to join on that contest since I'm not familiar on the topic which is Defi Farming. Anyway, Congrats again! Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, you also have publish0x account? Yeah it's a considerable amount since nothing is free today, so I am very grateful about it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I have an account but I only posted 1 article since I'm pushing read.cash, I prefer to use this platform because publish0x has a minimum withdrawal and I didn't fully understand their way of tipping or their system so I'm staying here haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, same here 🀣 and mostly topics that has good tips are about crypto that is why I also prefer read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes haha actually when I signed up on publish0x I thought you must post an article only about crypto but then I asked some users here that you can also post a different topics. I tried to post 1 article but I didn't earn. So I stopped and continue my journey on read.cash, lol πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes before it's all about crypto topics but now they accept diversity of topics but then crypto topics will always be more appealing to readers and tippers. I didn't earn much there too and ended up focusing on read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha read.cash na lang din po akoπŸ˜† may alam ka pa po bang platform na katulad nitong read.cash except publish0x?

Magtatagalog na lang po ako nahihirapan na ako mag EnglishπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! I could have joined that contest to try my luck but i became very busy over something else. 10$ is already a jackpot, inconsiderable already to be a consolation prize. Once again, congratulations 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, dear, yes $10 is a good amount than nothing considering there are a lot who participated. Try your luck next time, publish0x always have contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my luck next time there. I hope you will guide me to my journey in publisghox. I don't really know what to do there, is it like read cash? Where you post an article, you will get paid? How much do you earn there?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly, I didn't earn there yet πŸ˜… , aside from this contest reward Because I am not publishing blogs there like I do here but @Jane already earned there because she also publish her articles here in there..

The system there is tipping, you can tip other authors and you can earn tokens such as Loopering and Ethereum but tipping is limited that is why it is easier to earn money here at read cash compare to publish0x and most of the blogs there are about cryptos that is why I prefer read cash, but all in all publish0x is also a great crypto blogging site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! πŸŽ‰ It may not be a big amount but it should make you happy, the fact that many joined that event and some didn't even get a cent hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I was really happy when I received the email from Igor haha because I wasn't expecting, and yes I never thought there are a lot of participants but it was expected because Publish0x is quite popular too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It only shows how good you are πŸ‘ 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha not that good, I am still learning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! 🎢 Congratulations! 🎢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malaking bagay na ang $10. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga sino ba magbibigay $10 ngayon satin πŸ˜† Thank you sa tips yaay! Orange badge na sya, hirap abutin πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Congratulations too on your badge.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

500 dn yun haha. Madaki nlng yan for you 😊 pasok kna na sa top 50. Top 20 next 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga, buti nga nasama kesa wala.

Yes, I will work on that haha sana more tips from the bot πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga.. Paasa minsan eh 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga 500 din lucky na napasama kesa wala.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ilang kilong bigas na yan 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha oo nga cguro 10 kilos na rin πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for mentioning me po. And congratulations on your win. Big or small, it is worth celebrating because you gave effort to it. I have long abandoned Publish0x but I didn't know there are writing contests on that platform too. I might try to make a new account there. Hahaha! Again, congrats and keep it up. πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I was really happy because they have seen my efforts and it wasn't wasted. You are one of my inspiration hehehe.. Me too I don't usually post in Publish0x because I like more the atmosphere in read cash, but I just tried participating in their contest. You can create other accounts there and post your article here in there, just make sure to link your article here that it was your article.

Thank you! let's hope for more winnings in the future likewise with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago