Psa 8:6: Everything Is Under Man's Control.

0 12

Todays scriptures is centered on the excellency of God and how great He is. As I was reading this this morning I came to the conclusion that God is an excellent being and the fact that He created us in His own image also makes us excellent. Yes. Every human made of God in God's likeness has the inbuilt excellency in them.

The chapter went on to talk about how God created both the heavens and the earth, and what did he do, He put everything in the hands of man, to put it in bible passage, He (God) put mankind above all other things He created. The air, water, sea, beast of the field and that of the waters, the ones that flies in the air, all of them under man's command.

Now to the most important part to me was in verse 6 where the Bible said ​thou has put everything under his feet.

I couldn't keep up with myself after seeing this, does that mean aside from animals on the land and in the sea, other things that can be seen and cannot be seen are all under the control of man? The addiction you're facing, the demons of the night who won't let you pray, the lethargic lifestyle, the besetting sins, the lust, the secrets sins and striving against your flesh to win. Imagine πŸ₯Ί, everything was under our control all these while and we can't claim our ownership in God and claim the reality of this words in our lives.

Everything was under my control and everything will continue to be under my control as from now henceforth.

I am in control of my life and DESTINY. I can't be ruled by sin anymore. I am now in control. He has put everything under my feet.

Hallelujah !!!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Botefarm
empty
empty
empty

Comments