My Zodiac Sign is Leo. What's Yours?

18 72
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

Before I started to discuss my zodiac sign, let me ask you first, what is your zodiac sign, and is it connected with your personal life?

I was born on August 14, 1987, from the province of the Bicol Region.

And you know what? Nothing memorable on my birthday since my childhood. I swear, I never had a memorable birthday. They only thing I had is an existing ordinary life. But I'm happy and contented.

At the young age of 16, I became an independent teenager working in a factory of electronics.

I'm a silent type girl, a boring one, shy type, bullied since birth, and a low tempered person. I studied at elementary in our province and attending high school at a private school for the poorest of the poor as a scholar. Nothing changed to me when I studied at that private school except for being brave enough.

I don't make an effort to go to college because of lack of budget and I forced myself to work at the age of 16, see it's a huge regret for me but it helped my sibling on their everyday needs. It's a lack of setting goals right?

I can describe myself as a lazy person, with no impressive dreams, and just waiting for the blessings given by other people. But it changed when having my own family. I learned a lot about existence. I learn to face other people and I learned how to face every joyful and sorrowful experience in life. Being brave is the most describes me.

I have now three little cuties boys and I'm working at home for a little extra money. The only one I can be proud of is, being brave enough for all the crises having me.

Let's proceed to my Zodiac Sign.

Leo (July 22-Aug 22)

Leo is the fifth astrological sign of the Zodiac. It conforms to the constellation of Leo. The established Western Zodiac attributes Leo with the duration between July 23 and August 22.

Date Range: July 22- Aug 22

Element: Fire

Day: Sunday

Color: Gold, Yellow, Orange

Ruler: Sun

Quality: Fixed

Lucky Numbers: 1,3,10,19

Greatest Overall Compatibility: Aquarius, Gemini

TRAITS

Leo mostly has strengths like being imaginative, passionate, substantial, and generous, warm-hearted, energetic, laughable of humorous.

Most indicated by astrological is not really me. Energetic, I don't think so, but I can be an energetic person, nothing is impossible.

Leo's weaknesses are being aggressive, rebellious, self-centered, lazy, or relaxed (omg! It's here 😂) inflexible.

Being lazy is one of my real weaknesses but I can control that, especially that I have already three kids, being lazy is not allowed when you're having your own family. Being aggressive and rebellious are true, but what I have said it's controllable.

Leo mostly like Stadium or cinema, taking vacations, being appreciated, costly stuff, sharp complexions, entertainment with companions.

Entertainment with a companion is not really me, I can't see it because most likely I'm alone.

Leo mostly dislikes being dismissed or ignored, encountering tough facts, not being dealt with like a queen or princess or king or a prince.

I don't like being ignored, I mean all of us don't like being ignored right? But having those bad values are controllable and changeable.

People born under the sign of Leo prevail natural-born rulers. They are spectacular, imaginative, self-confident, dominated, and incredibly hard to avoid, eligible to accomplish anything they like to in any tract of existence they perpetrate to.

There is particular stability to a Leo and their reputation. Leo often has multiple companions for they are substantial and enthusiastic. Self-confident and beautiful, this is a Sun symbol eligible for convening various organizations of people and directing them towards an experienced motivation, and their strong feeling of humor brings in confederation with different people even easier.

The tale of the Lion constantly talks of bravery. And bravery is one of the characteristics I have. This is an animal fearlessly and difficult to dispute, hurt, or eliminate, their only deficiencies being panic and attack towards those they disobey. But this is too much for describing myself. I'm not that much as brave enough.

This Fire sign is enthusiastic and honest and its delegates indicate their emotions with comfort and transparency. When in love, faithful, respectful, and very substantial towards their loved ones. They will put up with the position of a leader in any connection, and forcefully believe in their desire for freedom.

SUMMARY

Our Zodiac sign is just an Astrological prediction. Our fortune still depends on how we handle our lives. It depends on how we value our lives. But good for us especially those who are believing in Zodiac Signs, at least we are being reminded of what to do and not to be done.

This is for you @Eybyoung

I wish you all the best and love on the planet on your birthday 😊😍 Happy Birthday!

28
$ 4.31
$ 2.53 from @Eybyoung
$ 1.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Leo mostly has strengths like being imaginative, passionate, substantial, and generous, warm-hearted, energetic, laughable of humorous.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, my zodiac sign is cancer and and i feel that it is the exact opposite of Leo (prove me wrong). Most cancerian are shy and cowardliness. My gf , on the other hand is a Leo which exhibit most of the Leo's characteristics mentioned in your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow and i am Cancerian girl 😍❤️ my bond with leo is just amazing as my bestest friend is leo too ♌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Leo is ridiculous haha! More on pessimism haha. Being lazy, that's how Leo describes me but I'm proud of it, I can get rid of that laziness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you leo have anger issues 😂 doesn't it? But they're very strong And yeah i love Leo's 😂♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But the other description is over haha,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you have done great, and I remember one of my teachers says always be you don't change to someone not you people should be with as you are not as they want you to be

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Correct!!! This is Leo haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thank you so much for the effort of putting gif to greet me I love it, I will give a little tip for that, it's not the winning price or the entry tip but for that gif😊

I don't think 16 years old do not have impressive goals, because you started working and feeding yourself that is something we have in common, I work too at my 17. Supporting your siblings to finish their studies is one of the most honorable act because you sacrifice yourself, you sacrifice your ambitions, just for the sake of your siblings.

We have this lazy attitude in our genes but it is controllable, I am lazy too. Because of my laziness, I get to finish my task faster so I can enjoy my rest 😆😂

Best of luck, to your entry. I am happy you participated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thank you!!! You like it, I don't have anything to give you that's why I chose that gif😍. Happy bday again sis!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am of the sign leo, I was born on August 7. I had a childhood similar to yours. but it is not a problem for me, I remember my childhood very happy, my childhood life was between sowing and domestic animals, and we are 7 brothers. Of my sign, what is true for me is to be creative and responsible. The rest is middle term. I adore nature because it sustains and feeds us and the sun to illuminate us every day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, happiness is very important in our life. We don't have that much of material things before but we do have joyfulness and excitement during our childhood.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know Leo people are very strong and a fighter and it all characterize you're personality, My zodiac sign is Libra and i will check on what's on my list on what you have posted on your article thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Leo is brave enough And that's me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh your's is leo.. my birthday is on 7th july.. may be mine in cancer..

$ 0.00
3 years ago