You've got a payment of $0.1

10 51
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Hello guys. It's me @Djgeloremix again. So tofay, I will be sharing again what I earned frok yesterday, doing nothing 😅. As you can see, I didn't posted anything yesterday because I was out of the city for the celebration of the birthday of my nephew.

So here is my payment haha

I'm hoping thst if I get active again, I can make more points. I was not interested anymore at firsr because even when I posted a lots of articles. Power users don't upvote me anymkre that's why. I'm not just posting random or nonsense articles. Some of them has a lesson.

So please please. If you are reading this power users. Make time to review my articles. Thank you 😊

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Djgeloremix
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Comments

Haha I feel you bro. Even me, you still luck for having that kind of payment me is still 0 at all for almost a week. That was so sad now because I think power users are "suplada't suplado" hehe. I can't get even their interest in my articles. huhu. Hope it will be ok.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I also think that. Maybe they are only a few power users. I hope they add more so they can get to view other read cash articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything is returning to normal buddy... keep the hope alive... Don't be discouraged.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks buddy, for being here until now hahahah. Most of phc members in here has given up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No we don't need to give up buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago