How I made 1905 and 1400+ points in two days consecutively

14 54
Avatar for Her-bert
3 years ago

Hello fellow readcashers. Well it has been a long time here and I thank you all for your help and support In making my stay a blast.

People have been complaining about the points not increasing and other stuff and this made me surprised. Because on Friday I had 1905 points before the day ended and on Saturday I had 1400+ points also. Today currently I am having 400+ points 8:15am GMT.

Well I think I have to help a helping hand to those who need it. So I am going to tell you how I made this points and I hope with all I would say, you would take it into consideration and also use it to see if it would also work.

On Friday morning I wrote two articles on BCH and I boosted them.

What some of you guys don't know about the boost is that it multiplies your points earning per every like you get. That's my analysis about it. So the higher you boost, the more your points will multiply per like👍.

This is the proof of the payment to tell you guys that I'm an honest person and I deem it not to lie. This was for Friday.

This was for Saturday. 1400+ points.

I'm showing this all to you guys to show you the proof. The truth and nothing but the truth.

I earned 8$+ in two days straight.

In writing the article also make sure your content is very understanding and reasonable and also boost it for it to be seen very often. I boosted my for 0.2-0.4$. I never exceed that.

On Saturday I wrote only one article and I boosted it too. This morning on Sunday, i got 499 points currently and the day has just began at my province.

Share the good news with your friends by tagging them in the comments section so that they will also learn from this. You can as many friends as you want just to come and see what the Lord has made for me and as an honest person and Noble, I would like to share this good news.

Thank you all for your attention. Like and Suscribe in for more of these articles.

Thank you. #BCHtothemoon.

23
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Her-bert
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Her-bert
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks, will surely do this after

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes it depends on what kind of articles you will boost. Not all the time this is worth it. For sure your article was interesting as it catches the attention of the readers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I think I should try this out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, congratulations. You are doing a great job. But it's a matter of great sorrows that I couldn't earn anything. Please subscribe, like, comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice strategy sir,thanks for the information you shared for us..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... You did a task what is impossible for me brother. Congratulation for your achievement and thank you for writing about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woaw thank you for the tips i hope that i can do that to a thousands points a day hehe newbie here:)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ki
3 years ago

This kind of information is very helpful, thank you so much for sharing this kind of topic about boosting the articles! Today, I gained knowledge again about read.cash and how to be able earn more viewers. I hope this will help me on my journey here a big thanks to you sir keep writing and inspire more authors like me. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is so amazing 😍🥰 thank you for this wonderful tips, for us to have also more points..♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A fellow read cash user told me by boosting my article it will be posted again in the front page thereby gaining more subscriber and commenter. There was no multiplication of earnings once there were more likes. You mean paying by boosting you will gain also? In that case no one will like there was no earnings only it was posted on the front page for more viewers. Well another information to learn. Thanks for informing us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was an analysis I made

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So it was only an analysis, maybe there is and maybe there is not. But there's no harm in trying. Thanks again friend. Hope someday I could reach what you reach.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this dear. We really need this in able for us to increase our points. This is big help for us to get points higher than the previous points weve got. Thank you for sharing this😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago