A Very Busy Day || Actifit Card: September 14 2020

0 15
Avatar for Botefarm
3 years ago

I started the day with prayer in the morning and after that I have to go out and get some recharge card for my network so that I can be able to browse and renew my data subscription. After that I returned back home around 11 a.m. I was called to go and fix some solar Street light in a church by 12:30 p.m. and it was successful all glory to God. Returning back was very stressful because I've already exhausted all my energy on all what I was doing outside also get to work to want to see places want to collect my power bank which I was charging somewhere to have light for the day and also to get one or two things for myself to eat in the evening that was how all this point that I had a +8000 points.


The news of the day making waves in Nigeria.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Botefarm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Botefarm
3 years ago

Comments