UniSwap Everywhere 😭😭 || Actifit Card: September 16 2020.

0 20
Avatar for Botefarm
3 years ago

People are claiming UniSwap Everywhere and I don't have a dime to claim and it hurts a lot. Seeing many of my friends cash out from this, waoh,this Crypto pays a lot and I am happy i still have the hope for another day.

I think I am too lethargic in getting some things done or takes time to embrace something, by the time it's done,they are through.
I really wish and I've buckled up never to let any other opportunity slide my way again. Never, because this one hurts a lot. It's like missing heaven. Just imagine what that whole lots of money will do, maybe buy me more tribe token, like Lassecash, Leo or more Sports. That will buy roughly 100 million sports staked and the curation reward will be crazy.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Botefarm
empty
empty
empty

Comments