$0.48 BCH Made Yesterday.

31 43
Avatar for Botefarm
3 years ago

Presently, I am not happy at all at the little amount I made yesterday from this platform. I wish to increase my engagement here and also comment on other people's post.

I will also do more to bring more quality content here. I am yet to know how read.cash works perfectly. I don't really know how they approve points and how the point translate to the Bitcoin cash money but I know with time I will understand the techniques that is embedded on this platform.

Thanks.

29
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Botefarm
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Work harder to earn more, thanks for sharing your personal em

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should be very thankful. I earned 0.1$ yesterday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article pls subscribe me i already subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To increase your honey you need to start working hard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like seriously I feel the same but my is a little low.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am thinking of ways I can increase it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is better to know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one ,,keep pushing man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How did you make that ? Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash is a bit difficult to understand, but with time, you'll get to understand how to go about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then it's a great things that you made so much money from read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Work hard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We're on the same page

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will increase

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just soend more time on the site and earn more points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will increase it bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago