No Payment Yesterday

5 20
Avatar for Botefarm
3 years ago

It wasn't a very good thing yesterday when I woke up and I found out that I did not get any point in addition to the number of point I have here on this platform. I decided to check through my notification if there's any reduction or anything I found out that there was no amount that was given to me despite the fact that I post just one single long post yesterday still I did not get a dime or a pen or a cent from just that one single post. This goes onto ask me so many questions about how reward is being paid out on this platform.

But all the same, I am happy to be here.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Botefarm
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It most have been some of your actions on the platform that caused it, they was a post some days ago I sad which explained about this issue you just raised and they were some things listed that might have caused and I think maybe you did one of those things and that's why you didn't get a reward for yesterday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Something I also wonder how the point is calculated, so one would know how to address the platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're not the only one who didn't receive points... I also received nothing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe you just missed out on the notification? The payment fund is directly disseminated once the donor goes online.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't see anything. No notification here

$ 0.00
3 years ago