In Search Of AV-HDMI Converter •|• Actifit Card: November 13 2020.

0 29
Avatar for Botefarm
3 years ago
Picture Source: https://tekknikk.com/shop/hdmi/dtech-dt-7005a-av-to-hdmi-hd-converter-instructions/

Today in church was a little bit stressful, I must confess. Started projecting as early as possible and from there went on to try and work on the charging cable for our VGA-AV converter. It didn't work out and I started thinking maybe it's the USB cable I changed it to.

Finally, I have to go and meet another person who can help me work out another one.

Presently, our mode of set up is from the laptop which project in HDMI to a HDMI to VGA converter. Then another VGA - AV converter which then send to the splitter in AV.

But presently now, we are looking for ways to boycott all this by having a HDMI-AV converter. This saves some unnecessary story.

I also went to a church to get to see other churches setup when it comes to technical and media.

I came back home very tired and weak.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Botefarm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Botefarm
3 years ago

Comments