read.cash hottest updates!

38 47
Avatar for ADPM0811
3 years ago

Goodmorning to every users who is reading this❤️

A pleasant morning to all of us❤️🌞

I have seen some news about read.cash. There are two things that I have known. Number one is the mark as spam/move to spam button. As you can see the button on notifications was already removed. 👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼


We also have the second which is higher point value.❤️

I have read an article wherein one of our fellow user here on read.cash got $3 for 648 points.

My assumptions are that read.cash is already taking the best action to keep this site spam free and making major adjustments for this platform and for the community to become better.

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ADPM0811
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ADPM0811
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for this helpful info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear. I hope that this information that I provided will greatly help you on being a good user here on read.cash. Thank you for your support.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really happy at all this happening.

Read.cash is going higher and higher

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was really happy when I knew all about these updates. I hope that it will get better and our community would get better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also noticed the changes and updates here on this platform. Indeed it is good that the mark as spam button has been removed. I think that button is the reason why I was getting low points the past few days. I also noticed about the value of the points. I hope it will keep improving so that we actually get to earn decent amount of money here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that you get higher points on the next days and for the new updates that readcash would do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My hopes are still high as my points are slowly increasing again. Thanks for the motivation. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is okay dear. I experience that too sometimes but I still keep going although I am not active here when I am pretty busy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is good for us,,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i agree with you my friend because we have to support each other here in order for us to earn together we have to make all the activities right and follow all the rules and regulations of read cash, we have to stop being envious to each others and fight with each other here we have to be one and all together earn help, each other and gain what we work hard here all together. We are in one family and it is read cash family site. I hope all the spamers will stop this bad habits and deeds so that no more cpld war here anymore lets make read.cash a peaceful earning site for all of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should be the rule abiding users and examples here on readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend i know it thanks fot it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, readcash admins really doing they're jobs for the improvements of this platform. Lets bear with them.. :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let us all help too by spreading awareness and tell those people that are not following rules to follow or they end up being banned.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i read that article to and made a short post about it, but i have a doubt if its a latest value, we should know maybe when we reach a 100 points i guess, and about the move to spam, yeah it was removed maybe by having much complaint about it, and me also emailed them about that when it was first shown as feature, annoying and even not so helpful for users, thank to readcash that they take action about that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is good news for some users but I think it has bad effects too. I know that they already thought about it. Let just see the upcoming updates if there are any major changes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear, thanks for sharing good news.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great news because i experienced twice that my comments have been moved to spam.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Then you are now good to go dear. No need to worry too much about it now.🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, your correct. Redcash should take action about spammers. Thank you for this useful information. Hope all of us here are aware of them(spammers)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let us all help them by spreading awareness. Maybe the button was moved somewhere but I still don’t know what really happened to that feature. Let’s all hope for the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats good to hear. These actions have been taken into consideration to reward the deserving users and that is how we need to understand that we need to keep the platform free of spam and only concentrate on quality. I have seen points added just for browsing articles and more reward for our articles just for simple engagements. Good sign and lets hope for best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let us all help each other. Let’s all do things that could possibly reduce the number of spammers or make them do good articles and be good to other users most especially to this platform.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good news for the points system. But I think they should not have retract the MTS button. Well anyway you can still report someone if they are spamming

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that was really a good news. I am really worried about the MTS though. I believe that readcash are doing their best. Report the user? Is that when you click on the three dots?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear that. Thank you for this useful information. Have a nice day ahead..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Let us all support each other in this platform and help each other on keeping the site from spammers. Have a nice day too dear.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ur right anf beware of spammers😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's a very good step to take read cash, sometimes short comments are not relevant to the content of the article, and the impression is that the author's work is not even read at all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That’s the sad reality dear. They just really want to earn so many points and enjoy the money they have. They don’t know how much they will be benefited if they actually interact with other people and sharing their thoughts in this wonderful platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama ka, ginagawa naman kase ni Read.cash yung work nila. No need naman mag suggest nang kung ano ano diba? Like pati yung greetings di dapat tanggapin sa community. Hays, syempre alam naman ni RC ginagawa niya diba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. The admins and those who work for read cash on it improvements are those who really knows what is going on and I believe they are doing their very best to make things better here. There’s nothing wrong about greeting dear just let those people be or block them if you feel uncomfortable.🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm, hahha,wag naman block 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s really up to you dear.🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think okay lang Yung greeting sa short posts once in a while but not necessarily kung anu anu nalng ang sasabihin, mga complains etc, cause short posts are for updates on you being a writer and your articles and personal conversation with your friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, tama. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago