Money Heist Season 5 Is Coming Soon

7 19
Avatar for Botefarm
3 years ago

Since I've watched the very first season of the popular series, I've been glued to it. The story line of La Casa La Papel which is known as Money Heist is so superb that it has caused no small stare among movie lovers.

To be sincere, there hasn't been any movie of this kind, the closest movie that could come to this was Ocean 11, 12, 13. All featuring George Cloney, Brad Pit and the likes. But the game and the game of Money Heist was from another level entirely. So also is the story line.

The much anticipated season 5 has been rumoured to have been out or in production line in august, and some of the stars were updating viewers at home about the progress. All of a sudden, we didn't here anything. The pandemic hits too.

But I am both sad and happy that the season 5 is set to start filming next year and the sad part is, that's the last season. An ​announcement by Netflix​​​ has shown the fate of many fans.

So, expect the grand finale of Money Heist Season 5 next year.

Bella ciao

Bella Ciao

Picture Source : https://www.whats-on-netflix.com/news/money-heist-season-5-netflix-renewal-status-release-what-to-expect-09-01-2020/amp/

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Botefarm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Botefarm
3 years ago

Comments

I'm a big fan of money heist and I really can't wait

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to it viewers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love the movie it was really impressed am waiting for the season 5 to come out quickly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I really live the movie it was really interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh..season five is coming out? I thought it ended in season four, I await it meanwhile game of thrones have been the baddest season movie for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago