Aside from earning, Things you can do on read.cash

41 64
Avatar for Lusipir
3 years ago

Some of us wrote articles on this platform to earn money, well of course we all need money especially in our current situation. However, because our primary goal is to earn money and we forget the most important things, the improvement of ourselves we tend to be disappointed and stop on making articles when we don't get any tip from the bot rewarder and worst is we leave on this platform.

We all know that read.cash is a platform where we can earn money from publishing our articles. When I first joined on this platform, my primary goal was to earn money, to be honest I envied those writers who earned a lot, and I felt disappointed when I don't earn enough money with my lame articles(lol) it was point system.

Week passed I stopped making articles, I visit the platform in my leisure time to read some interesting articles, upon reading some inspiring articles, I realized that it is not all about the money, it's just a bonus for your hardwok to improve yourself, so I visit the platform regularly and getting some ideas on how to create a good articles and how to live a good life.

Aside from making money and publishing articles in this platform. Here are the lists you can do on this platform.

1. Flourishing yourself

This platform for me can be a tool that you can use to flourish yourself, this platform has a lot of different kinds of articles you can read that may help you enhance your physical, emotional, mental, social, and even spiritual health. Let improvement of yourself be your primary objective on this platform.

2. Interaction to other nationalities

Same as any other social media platforms like Twitter, Facebook and etc., In this platform you can also interact others with different nationalities, though it's only by commenting but it's a good thing because you may ask them anything it's either their cultures, traditions, beliefs and many more.

3. Checking reliable information

I know there are a lot of site that you may check for gathering reliable information, in this platform you may also check if the information given is reliable or not by reading some comments especially in the crypto world, because there are experts who will comment their ideas on that specific information.

4. Understanding the world

Because of different kinds of articles published, you can already understand the world little by little because this platform composed of different nationalities they are sharing their information, through that we can understand our differences. In addition it can also help us to understand what is life because there are authors who published their experiences through their articles.

5. Making friends

Actually by commenting you can make friends, a friend that may share information that might help you, a friend who would advice you, a friend who would encourage and inspire you, any friends that you desire, it's just a matter of how willing and open you are. Remember a friend is not about knowing that person personally, a friend is someone who can help you not harm you.

6. Helping others

In this platform you can help others by giving tips, or if you don't have the fund to do so, you may extend your help by encouraging people to keep living, you can help people by sharing your information, and any other help that you can provide. A help is not just giving money, it's about changing bad drawing into a masterpiece.

Enjoy what you are doing in this platform, actually we are previlige that this kind of platform exist.

Comment your experience on this platform to encourage people to stay on this platform.

20
$ 1.20
$ 1.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @Jabs
+ 1
Sponsors of Lusipir
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lusipir
3 years ago

Comments

Since I am new , I learn how to say thank you here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One thing also that i like here is when i give a comment the writer will reply .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well of course if we want to make friends we should always entertain people in our lives.♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with all you have said I also after earnings before but when I sulk myself and understand the platform I have learned that the world is so wide, I gained a lot of knowledge especially in Crypto.. I also learned how to improve my writing skills 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to hear, don't stop improving on this platform.♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I won't that's for sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very true. We learn all this unconsciously asin without knowing we are learning them. You brought it to light

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I agree we learn things unconsciously ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I learned many things because of readcash. Mamy authors are sharing an informative article and very interesting as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Likewise, read.cash has a lot of topics that you can learn from.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We're in the same situation, when I joined here my goal is to earn but as the times goes by my goals are changing which is to get new friends and and socialize with other users especially on the other country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's good just keep on striving on this platform and I'm sure you'll meet people that you never meet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro, that's why I'm giving myself a time to interact with other users here on read.cash. I love this platform❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am enjoying and loving this platform, I met a lot of friends here 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good just keep on enjoying ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And so you are ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash is not just an earning site yeah, I agree to that, and to the list above. You know when I first join here, I really don't have any idea about bitcoin cash and the only crypto I know is bitcoin. But since I join here, I discovered that bitcoin is not the cryptocurrency in the world, it has a lot my gosh. I also learn holding my earnings and earn tru it. That's why I love read.cash 😍❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True, actually there are a lot of experts on Cryptocurrency that you can follow on this platform and learn tips from them on how to grow money and others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah true, I'm one of their followers na. They are the big names here, and you can approach them if you want and they will answer you if they have knowledge about it, that's another thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good to hear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything you said was right,when someone refer to me about read cash im excited to earn money also but i felt bad when no one reads my article but i realized its not just all about money its more than that.im stressed with facebook already thata why i enjoyed being with read cash family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes same, I think if we should just view the positive side of this platform not just focusing on earning money I think we can benefit it more.♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,thanks for reminding .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really hoping that i can gain friends here in read cash. I am only a days old here so i am looking forward to it. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will gain many friends here just be active and have time to interact to other users.

By the way, WELCOME TO READ.CASH FAMILY!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i am doing my best. Thank you for the warm welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear it. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sure you can, just take courage to reach out people and eventually you will gain friends here.♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In this platform, you can learn different cultures especially when there is a writer that tackles about certain area with its culture as one of the contents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, and some of it will give you a shock like "oh that culture exist?" Feeling hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is true that we all come to earn money at Read.cash, but writing articles here or reading other people's articles, commenting on these are helping us to know a lot of unknown information, and increasing our English writing and reading skills, which will be very useful for our next job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I agree, especially to the students here, it can increase your vocabulary and knowledge that might help you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, in my first week here in this site i already have some friends. Even though they are just virtual friends, it is still considerable. Though i don't really earn much from the bot rewarder, i am still eager to learn from here from reading very informative articles and facts that i did not find in any other platforms.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good, just continue to strive more and eventually you will get what you deserve on this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am. I wish i will be more lucky to get noticed by the bot and get i what should i deserve.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you will ♥️ just keep enjoying the platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the motivation sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You said it all.. I want to add, share thoughts and ideas.. By interacting with different users here, you can also share your thoughts and ideas that are not stated on the articles through comment section. 😊 everyone can give their own opinion too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes exactly, actually if you are a student you can also ask for your assignments here hahaha just take the courage

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.right... And when it comes to helping people affected by calamaties.. You can also ask for help from others. Another way to reach out... And btw, some students here are posting their topics from modules.. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah yes I noticed it also which is very resourceful ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago