Have you ever fall in love ?

64 101
Avatar for Priesthood
3 years ago

I never used to believe in soulmates but you made me believe in it.

3. Every moment I spent with you.. is like a beautiful dream come true.

4. You don’t cross my mind. You live in it.

5. I can conquer the world with one hand, as long as you’re holding the other.

6. I Love You and will keep loving you till the end of my life.

7. I don’t know how and when you got inside my heart, but I want that you remain there forever. I Love You.

Mediavine

8. There’s no better place to be than in your arms, a reserved parking space before I take the red carpet walk into your heart.

9. There’s nothing more beautiful than when he leaves everyone else to choose you.

10. Loving you madly is the only thing I can do perfectly!

11. You are the pillar of my life. I love you. Thank you for being a part of my life.

12 I can’t wait to be with you. Every moment with you is a treasure.

61
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Priesthood
empty
empty
empty

Comments

When you are in Christ you will find out that you are been controlled by the spirit of God not by the flesh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is a very beautiful thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been in love some few times, it's always a sweet feeling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Emotional and inspired write-up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is never a child, I have been in live for more than four time and I know what it means

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is really amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When i was small, i fell in love at age 10 and it's kinda funny though cause heartbreak later occur

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is a good thing ,if u chooses d right partner

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I fell in love once and it wasn't funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay... Good for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What an incredible piece of poem. This is so much interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful love poetry, I hope to do this to for my love soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is a beautiful thing, it makes the face glow and the mind at peace.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This can also go for a poem because I love it so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is a wonderful feeling.. I hope I find one as sweet this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soul mates are real it's just a normal thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soul mates are real it's just a normal occurrence when you find true love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very romantic buddy. I am jealous of you ooo. Hopefully I will find my love soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The power of can't be subdued and it greatness is beyond human comprehension

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely expression, you've s declared your love perfectly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also fall in love Hope it will be changed into marriage Pray for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is beautiful when you find the one that loves and respect you the way you ought to be respected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love love love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel loved when am with the right partner..love is caring and trust

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I have and have loved it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is a beautiful thing when you're with the right person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you are in love with the right person love is sweet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am not in love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I go love o

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one bro...I fell once but shawty nor catch me..I broke my back real hard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you fall in love with the right person you live to enjoy your relationship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some one in 💕 wish u ever lasting 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I fall in love everything becomes Beautiful when. We love to someone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is sweet when you are in good relationship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a beautiful thing to fall in Love and remain in it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chai 😂...love uwantiti, see as you they burst head these morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No I have not ever fall in love because now I just want to focus on my goal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be in love with the right person is priceless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But you believe in love sha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes is a good and beautiful dream 💭

$ 0.00
3 years ago