Once upon a time!

41 66
Avatar for Shibaby
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shibaby
empty
empty
empty

Sincerely,I have missed a whole lot I have missed out on the fun I had during my childhood age,when I could get anything with the snipe of my finger probably through tears and feeling irritated about something but still I could get the attention of mum and dad; where I could get a lot of pet.mum and pet dad calling me their without no blood connection ,, having a lot of gifts was normal..Luxuries fun, was at is peek

But you see this times, things have really changed see how time flies I kept o. Saying to myself am now grown, and all of this things are no longer accessible until I work for it...and I kept remembering those good old days and I said to myself " Once upon a time".

45
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shibaby
3 years ago

Comments

This really remains of my childhood thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life goes on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Child hood memories are are everlasting memories

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Once upon a time: this is a moment that no one will ever forget in a moment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Childhood memories

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Childhood memories remains everlasting ever green

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your story Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Childhood is all of the memory that I can't just forget. it is a good and awesome phrase of life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Childhood is the best moment, you get all the attention you desire and even more, nothing to worry about. Everything is at your beck and call, I love my childhood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those days are so cool.

Very good to have those days back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lolzzzz..... We all missed those days but change is certain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also miss some aspects of my childhood too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The childhood stage is so fun and interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Once upon a time indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Time for everything to tell your own story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's always a time for everything..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice compose

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always crying for meat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There was once a time when things happened but now we are grown

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Real once upon a time times flew we now Big Men, Women

$ 0.00
3 years ago

E be like say nah ajebo u be abi? Where I come from they don't pet oo

$ 0.00
3 years ago