@VictorBCH activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Greed!!! - A Story told to me by my Daughter!!"
This is a great story, I've learnt that we shouldn't be greedy and envy the material things in this world.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Greed!!! - A Story told to me by my Daughter!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Ignorance"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ignorance
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Become a Ritualist"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Become a Ritualist
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Celebrity Gossip with me!!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Celebrity Gossip with me!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Moments I can never forget."
Yes I was very naughty and also a good boy back then,thanks for coming by,I hope you enjoy your day.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A little introduction about myself"
Thanks for the best wishes,I would be good on here and since I've read the rules I would abide, thanks for coming.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Fake it until you get it"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fake it until you get it
2 years ago: commented on the article "They lose a customer. "
I hope so and very soon indeed,have a wonderful day
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Moments I can never forget."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Moments I can never forget.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Owemjii"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Owemjii
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Faculty of Discovery"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Faculty of Discovery
2 years ago: commented on the article "What's in a Name? Anxiety, Depression, and Trauma."
Well just to keep my personality for now,I would share you my name after some few days so we get to know each other.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Moments I can never forget."
I was ashamed when I got caught, it's good that it wasn't in public just in our house lol
2 years ago: commented on the article "Moments I can never forget."
Yea I did a lot of crazy things back then which I regretted my actions, it's a good thing I changed
2 years ago: commented on the article "A little introduction about myself"
Yea am the one, thanks for coming by and checking me out,hope you are having a great time.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Updated KITTEN Liquidity Providers Reward Prog..."
Okay,I would keep myself updated about any new ideas about it
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Don’t Throw Trash In My Home!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don’t Throw Trash In My Home!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Time, A Limited Resource"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time, A Limited Resource
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Minner's Fallacy Part II"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Minner's Fallacy Part II
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Craving For the Day"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Craving For the Day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Updated KITTEN Liquidity Providers Reward Program
2 years ago: commented on the article "Moments I can never forget."
Lol but it isn't possible,you can only imagine that,just ride along and have fun
2 years ago: commented on the article "My experience with BCH, Read cash and Noise cash."
Just try to keep up and cheer up,you would enjoy it at last, enjoy your day and have fun.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Read's Second Birthday (Insert A NewBee Hiving)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read's Second Birthday (Insert A NewBee Hiving)
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Shopee Finds: 11.11 Monthly Sale Edition"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Shopee Finds: 11.11 Monthly Sale Edition
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH future - Smart BCH Network is The train to tha..."
SmartBCH has created a great opportunity for young investors to become an entrepreneur of their own and make them manage their assets.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH future - Smart BCH Network is The train to that future
2 years ago: published the article
Moments I can never forget.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A little introduction about myself"
Thanks for coming by to check on me,I really appreciate your presence,I hope you enjoy your day.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"They lose a customer. "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
They lose a customer.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"A Love for Pens"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Love for Pens
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Struggle During Rainy Days"
It's good to hear that you would be going back to the city and leave that floody area,have a great day ahead
2 years ago: commented on the article "A little introduction about myself"
Thanks for coming by to check me out,I would be good on here and have fun exploring this platform, enjoy your day.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Dragons : Do They Exist? "
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Dragons : Do They Exist? "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dragons : Do They Exist?
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Struggle During Rainy Days"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Struggle During Rainy Days
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Accident on the Malecon in Havana"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Accident on the Malecon in Havana
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How proud I am"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How proud I am
2 years ago: commented on the article "A little introduction about myself"
Thanks for the well wishes and the welcome,have fun and enjoy your Tuesday
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"So what do we have here?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
So what do we have here?
2 years ago: commented on the article "A little introduction about myself"
Thanks for coming by to check me out,I do hope you have a great day ahead.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A little introduction about myself"
I would do just as you instructed, thanks for coming by,you really made my day.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The metamophosis of the BCH Nigerian Forum"
I wish for more progress in the meetup so many youths and workers can have a take in BCH.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The metamophosis of the BCH Nigerian Forum"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The metamophosis of the BCH Nigerian Forum
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Always Be Thankful!!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Always Be Thankful!!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Avoid Having Regrets"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Avoid Having Regrets
2 years ago: commented on the article "Their Never-Ending Karaoke"
Sure,I would have gotten so annoyed cuz I hate bad roads that's just me... enjoy your day
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"We should leave places better than we found them."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We should leave places better than we found them.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Still far away"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Still far away
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Change is inevitable"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Change is inevitable
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"We Have Created the Circumstances of Our Hardships"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Have Created the Circumstances of Our Hardships
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Meditate don’t medicate "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meditate don’t medicate
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Favorite footballer (1)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Favorite footballer (1)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Just another Monday"
It's good they heed to the words of the citizens and made haste to create a good road.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A little introduction about myself"
Thanks for that and thanks for coming by to my article,have fun and stay safe.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Lazy weekend? Probably not"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lazy weekend? Probably not
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Painful Goodbye"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Painful Goodbye
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Just another Monday"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just another Monday
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What would you do in this case?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What would you do in this case?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Loser
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Loser"
2 years ago: commented on the article "A little introduction about myself"
Thanks for welcoming me to this awesome platform,am enjoying my stay on here and all the kind people here.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Their Never-Ending Karaoke"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Their Never-Ending Karaoke
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"A Week Of Overflowing Generosity"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Week Of Overflowing Generosity
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"A Month of Being a College Student"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Month of Being a College Student
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Glow Like Flowers"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Glow Like Flowers
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 3 trusted crypto and routine days in the last 1 year
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I've been tempted"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I've been tempted
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"What's in a Name? Anxiety, Depression, and Trauma."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's in a Name? Anxiety, Depression, and Trauma.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Keep Giving To All
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Keep Giving To All"
2 years ago: commented on the article "A little introduction about myself"
Thanks for the visit..I hope I enjoy my stay here..have a wonderful day ahead.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A little introduction about myself"
Thanks for coming by and wishing me well in this journey,I hope to enjoy my stay on here and be good.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Minecraft House Tour: Interior Part"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Minecraft House Tour: Interior Part
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My experience with BCH, Read cash and Noise cash."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My experience with BCH, Read cash and Noise cash.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"BeSupportive Week 1: The Community Has Decided"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BeSupportive Week 1: The Community Has Decided
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Campus Politics
2 years ago: commented on the article "A little introduction about myself"
Thanks for the warm welcome,am gradually enjoying my stay on here....have a great day ahead
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Telegram Crypto pump group"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Telegram Crypto pump group
2 years ago: commented on the article "A little introduction about myself"
Thanks for the warm welcome,I would try to be good on here and show love.. thanks for coming by
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Complicated Relationship Between Technology And Society
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What A Day!
2 years ago: published the article
A little introduction about myself
2 years ago: commented on the article "Colours VIII: Blue in Focus – Royalty, Divinity, L..."
Blue color has so many symbols,I never knew it also reacts to humans body but seeing this I've learnt something.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Colours VIII: Blue in Focus – Royalty, Divinity, Loyalty...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first letter to Mum.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Smile Through The Pain
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CRE8R DAO - DeFi content with a built-in audience
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is read.cash? / FAQ
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Getting Started with Crypto Mining