A little introduction about myself

40 97
Avatar for VictorBCH
2 years ago

Firstly I would like to thank my friend who brought me here and told me about this awesome community, it's a pleasure been here with you all,I have scrolled round and I find this place interesting and fun filled.

Biography.

My name is victor heading from the Western part of Africa,it's been a cool place for me since I was given birth to there and I love the outskirts of the atmosphere there since we don't have summer and winter which is cold in other countries,i wouldn't be wearing those sweater if i was found in other countries expect if i was legally using it right from when I was a kid.... enough of my ranting and let me go straight to introduce myself to y'all,I am a youth or probably teenager who just concluded my exams few months back (awaiting my results) on my mind waiting for the results aren't my plans for now,am trying to make sure i find something doing instead of been lazy like some kids who would be wandering around.

My school life {memories}

This reminds me of my memories back then when I used to play with my friends and hang out around with my course mate and it was fun all through until we parted few months back since we had to do that after compiling all our exams,I attended many schools for my primary education,my first school was hope bay college,it was a school with high principle and discipline which i loved the way they treat there students,they spare the rod whenever it's necessary,from then on I studied at Remo secondary school {RSS} which was there I completed my college education from it was a school with good teachers,even if it was a government school those teachers we had back then always taught us well and i love them for doing there work with happiness,our motto for the school was {honest is the best policy}in the school they want almost everyone to abide by that and make it thier daily lifestyle.

My favorite dish.

There are many varieties of dishes I love but the ones I love mostly are just rice and green stew what attracts me to the food is the taste and aroma it gives,if you haven't tasted it before you wouldn't resist taking a short a trial would convince you to take it.

For the preparation of the stew you would need to buy some green peppers from the market and some garlic and onions.i love garlic and onions so that's why i do add them to my meal,the only difference between the red stew we eat and the green stew is the colour and taste it would give since the green ones aren't ripe yet but they are good for cooking.

My favorite sport.

Over the years I have trained alot in the football aspect and aspired to create a team of my own which we can play during weekends with other clubs since i would be busy throughout the week to do some things but football always gives me joy and I love it, playing it with my friends and loved ones makes me feel better too.

My favorite teacher.

Back them in secondary school, during my first year there was a teacher i love so much and i wished i was like him,he teaches a lot and devotes his time so that his students can pass their exams and come out in flying colours,he made me understand many aspect which i didn't understand in various subject that's the reason why I understand a little of algebra equations and others,he distinguished himself from most teachers in the school who don't come to class regularly rather they just hang around in the staff room doing nothing,kudos to my teacher,my mentor.

He has shown great effort to teach me in my field of studies,I would try to make myself proud and make him proud also.

My favorite game.

You all know that we can't be working all day and no play it's not done that way we have to take some rest after work to at least cheer up with some games,I love playing free-fire games they are like gangster games and it's an online game where I can play with people worldwide and also make new friends the games gives me some good vibes whenever I feel bored.

Hello readers, it's a beautiful morning over here and a cool one though the sun is shining and making me think that's it's afternoon when it's still morning,I hope you all are getting productive by the day and making good use of your time in a good way.

Lead image; unsplash

Thanks for reading,have a great day ahead.

22
$ 4.81
$ 3.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.11 from @George_Dee
+ 20
Sponsors of VictorBCH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for VictorBCH
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to a fresh start on read.cash. I wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the best wishes,I would be good on here and since I've read the rules I would abide, thanks for coming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think there was a victorbch user before too ๐Ÿ˜… are you guys the same?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yea am the one, thanks for coming by and checking me out,hope you are having a great time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh.. Another new mate.. Welcome here Victor.. Looking forward to read more of your articles..

Enjoy your time in here bro...โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for coming by to check on me,I really appreciate your presence,I hope you enjoy your day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, so you're new here. Welcome Victor, hope to read more articles from you. Btw, if your former teacher see this, for sure he will smile while reading your words:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am new here, thanks for giving me the best treats.Btw I know if he sees it he would smile and proud of himself that he taught me while I was still schooling in the secondary school...have a great day ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the community bro, I didn't even know you're not on read.cash before now until I checked your profile and saw "user for 23 hours". I hope you have lots of fun as you explore this platform โœŒ๏ธ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for coming by to check me out,I would be good on here and have fun exploring this platform, enjoy your day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome

Hope to see more of your work...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the well wishes and the welcome,have fun and enjoy your Tuesday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey welcome to the greatest community ever Victor. So nice to meet you here :)) I hope we catch up with each other regularly. And also, next time you make a post, add the "$" sign by clicking on it while writing the post (just click enter and you will see a $ sign at the end, which adds sponsors block to your posts) so that sponsors can add you in their list :) Hope you have a wonderful time here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I would do just as you instructed, thanks for coming by,you really made my day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't wait to see what you got in store for us :) Have a great day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for coming by to check me out,I do hope you have a great day ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome to this great community and I'm sure you'd enjoy your stay here

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the warm welcome to this platform,am gradually enjoying my stay and making some new friends, thanks for coming by,have fun and enjoy your day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to this amazing platform ,I know you will enjoy here ,looking forward to read more articles from friend๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Am gradually enjoying my stay on here, it's good am mingling with some people to become friends, thanks for coming by....have fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome. I really love the way write, keep up the good work

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for that and thanks for coming by to my article,have fun and stay safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Devil welcomes Victor. Welcome to the family. So happy to see you. Hugs & love. Best wishes for you, mate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for welcoming me to this awesome platform,am enjoying my stay on here and all the kind people here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome my friend, you started very strong, I wish you success... ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I have to start with a strong mindset this new week,I hope you are enjoying your day been productive,have a great day ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. All the best enjoy the platform Victor. Nice meeting you as well.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for coming by and wishing me well in this journey,I hope to enjoy my stay on here and be good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the wonderful and best platform to share your ideas, you will surely find this place as a family platform. Follow the rules and see BCH come after you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the visit..I hope I enjoy my stay here..have a wonderful day ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Victor, you are welcome. I love the fact that you had a favorite teacher who devoted his time to give you the best. Keep on writing and enjoy your stay here.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for the warm welcome,am gradually enjoying my stay on here....have a great day ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

VictorBCH you are welcome, nice introduction. I hope to see more nice articles from you

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for the warm welcome,I would try to be good on here and show love.. thanks for coming by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Football ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ that's amazing. I missed training though ever since I moved to this Lagos enh.

Welcome on board and nice to meet you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's been a while too that i have played football,I would just try to visit the field this weekend to have some fun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That would be nice. I miss it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you, I'm a big football fan by the way Just follow the rules and you will be fine Victor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to have you on here... it's good that you are a fan of football,you might see me soon on the tv lol just kidding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago