A Month of Being a College Student

4 31
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago

First and foremost I just want to say how I've missed writing an article about random facts and things, on how I interact with other users here, on how I read your amazing stories/works as well as exchanging thoughts about your articles. It is a pleasure for me to know that you are continuing your passion for writing even if you did have a busy schedule.

I know that I've been inactive here for a long time and that is because I decided to focus on my studies first before anything else. But today I decided to make this one because writing calls for me today 🤣 and so are your works. Lemme spend my free time in here for a while before going back to my school stuff.

Without further ado, let's start!


Getting into college is an exciting feeling until you became loaded with lots of paperwork🤣 Imagine being so excited on your first day but it turned out to be a frown when you realized that it's not the same as your previous school years before? That's what I felt when the class starts. The first week and second week of class are fine, my classmates and I got to know each other virtually as well as our professors in different subjects areas. There are lots of good looking girls and guys though including me charott 😂 charot lang guys this is just the effect of coding and programming in my head hehe.

Back to our main topic...

Luckily, my classmates are all cooperative and nice that's why I can say that there will be no issues and problems in the future especially when it comes to groupings. Our professors are all nice and good at teaching too! I can say that I will learn a lot of knowledge on this campus until I graduated. But sad to say, one of our professors makes me so sleepy when he is discussing. At first, I thought that I am the only one but surprisingly all of us felt the same way 🤣🤣 Well who needs to adjust? Of course us! We are thankful though because we have a classmate who is advanced in programming, he teaches us whenever he has free time.

It all felt like heaven until the day comes when our schedule became hectic because of the activities, paperwork, essays, assignments, programming activities, reporting, and quizzes. From that day forward, I felt the true essence of college 😀 and the feels when it is already 11:59 in the evening UwU! 🤣

All in all, I enjoyed being a college student (not sarcastic) 😂 I already have some knowledge on C and Python programming language and I was able to execute them successfully! It just needs your patience, logic, memory, and perseverance to continue. So I will not give up until I became a Computer Scientist in the near future....PADAYON!


Article No. 39 (November 15, 2021)

5
$ 5.14
$ 5.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.03 from @VictorBCH
Sponsors of Khairro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago

Comments

La vida cuando vamos ya de adultos nos va acortando el tiempo devido a que ya vamos teniendo cosas que haser para futuros mejores y superaciónes personales. Pero siempre está ese huequito donde metemos lo que en su día no pudimos terminar. Mi saludo desde Cuba 🇨🇺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having so many things to do and not having enough time; that is college life. It's hard. You just have to put more effort and stand your ground

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol Hahaha Anong subject naman yan aguyyy yung nakakaantok? Sana lahat nararanasan na mag aral ng college

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep putting more efforts in your studies,you would enjoy when you are done with your lecture,try to study ahead of the class that's one key point that would lead you to success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago