Read's Second Birthday (Insert A NewBee Hiving)

91 128
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

November 16, 2021

How's your Monday readcashers?

Mine was another productive and even my Wonderwoman self was beaten up by the overwhelming hustling. I got a limited amount of time early in the morning as my not-so-annoying boss summoned my sleepy soul to accompany her to the next city. That was after I ate my breakfast.

Beforehand, I had time to make my morning post on noisecash while devouring my breakfast. That was another multi-tasking while interacting with the community, visiting other posts, and commenting on them.

Click to see the post

Next was visiting my readcash account to check if Rusty misses me, lol. Again, I replied in the comments of my readers then visited other articles, while munching my BF (as what Ruffa named it). Lol. And that's when I remembered readcash's second anniversary. Aigoo. How did I forget about it?

Click to see the post

Early this month, I planned to make an article about it as I thought that its birthday was this month. But when I scanned the admin's articles, I found out that it was last month, not this month πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ. I got lost track of it. But better late than never!

So let us greet read.cash a happiest birthdayπŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸŽπŸŽ‚

Happy Second Anniversary read.cash!!! Cheers to more years to come πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚ πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

FYI, read.cash was born in October 2019 and there wasn't Rusty yet that time. You can check the FAQs for more info here.

You can also check the changes that happened in the tipping system through this anniversary post of mine.

An Awesome Year With read.cash And Bitcoin Cash

I actually made an article this afternoon (from the time of writing) for readcash's second anniversary. However, it was kind've poetry and quite long, and I wasn't able to finish it and so I opted to write this short article as I don't want to be absent in posting today, lol. My goal for 1 article per day will continue no matter what happens!

These 2 years of existence truly proved that read.cash is The Best Crypto-Blogging Platform. It didn't only changed my perspectives in life and helped me save for my future, but also helped a lot of individuals here. The students, single parents, jobless individuals, and in-house workers.

This is such a huge blessing to all of us. It does not only allow us to earn while at the comfort of our home or anywhere and everywhere else, but also allow us to meet different faces with different races, acquire different knowledge, and learn more opportunities that could suffice our daily needs. Above all, the friendships built through this platform are what matters more.

And what more exciting when its sibling noise.cash was born. The community becomes merrier and noisier. More people were onboarded and met. Our family becomes bigger day by day. At the end of the day, we can tell that noise and readcash, are the platforms that are worth spending time on.

I couldn't agree more! You'll have fun while getting BCH rewards. The boring ones won't feel it of course, ✌✌. Just kidding.

I don't want to make this article long as I only wanted to inform you about Read's second birthday. Moreover, it's now past 10 in the evening and I only have a few minutes left before I slumber.

Expect this to be posted tomorrow at 5 in the afternoon πŸ˜…. That's my schedule of posting.

Additionally, another good news came this evening which inspired me to write this short article. My entry for the #AmazingNature writing contest on Hive was chosen as the winner πŸ₯°.

Click to see the post

It was 8 days ago when I posted my entry after learning about it from our mad Scottsman @TengoLoTodo. That was the first thing I did in the morning that day after getting free HP from the giftgiver.site.

You can check my entry here Amazing Nature Contest Entry: Nature and Life. You guys know that I am a nature lover and so I didn't lose the chance to showcase my nature 's photographs and experiences 🀭.

I was truly glad when I received a notif about it since it was my first time to join a contest on Hive and my first time to win as well. The prize wasn't that huge though. But I was more after on sharing my nature photographs and experiences.

A NewBee on Hive needs to develop more wings so I could do more buzzling and juggle from one platform to another, lol.

Time check, 11:02 in the evening, I have to sign off now so I need to end this article already. I guess this is enough to make nonsensical content. I told you, more will follow, lol.

That's all folks. My Monday ramblings.

Once again, happy second anniversary read.cash!! Let's hope for more years to come. The same with its sibling noise.cash.

Thanks for your time.

Shout out to Scotsman, thanks for giving sponsorship @TengoLoTodo. And to @Bloghound for renewing her sponsorship. Thanks guys.

Β©read.cash/@Jane (All Rights Reserved 2021)

Time of writing: 11/15/21 @10:35 pm 

47
$ 16.85
$ 15.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 32
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Let's hope for more Read anniversaries to come. And congrats again for your Amazing Nature contest-winning on Hive :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow! congratulations , to be honest I just got aware that it is a very young project :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More years to come read.cash β€οΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Congrats to read and to your achievements as well. Daming ganap. Ikaw na talaga si wonderwoman :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better late than never, Read.cash is not going to bother with that. Congratulations for your triumph, your articles are very good, you deserve all those awards.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay! happy birthday read.cash...tapos months after mag bi birthday na rin si noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well well well. ...! Buy bee lol. Sister i have no much experience about readcash. I recently joined it but honestly i can say that it is nice platform. I was waiting to write my first article but i still wanna know about everything how dose it work. I read all basic information article about this website. I interacted couple of user but you are older than them. Having 1 year experience and 1611 subscribers. But interesting is that still you forgot about readcash birthday lol. Anyway best of luck sister:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

If read.cash is a human being, I would have come to snap and make a portrait for it. But its a platform. It seems to me like it took a while that read.cash was made before anyone got to know about it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. Exactly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually thought the anniversary is next month, but I now realized I mixed it up with noise.cash anniversary πŸ˜†

Congratulations on winning the contest on hive, It's a huge achievement seeing as it's your first time taking part in a contest on hive, although I am not surprised that you won, you're a great writer πŸ˜‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ€— thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It keeps getting better. Cheers to this awesome platform that has given us so much. We have to throw that party. I should get your customized outfit for the party ready... It would be Janeyyyyyyyyy at the back of the top... Then for the evening ball... It would be an elegant dress that brings out more of your dashing beauty... πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha, do we need an elegant party? Let's just have some disco music with wines on the rooftop 🀣🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ it's worth celebrating so it should be elegant. I got a dress for you already haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha . i don't wear dress 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha that's the idea... Giving you a different look than you are used to... Short and shiny dress... All eyes would roll... All heads would turn... πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No way.. I never wear that kind of dress 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha it's something different πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooow. I had no idea that read.cash is that old . The oldest users I have seen are all a year old. It's been really long and it had fared really well.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Its been a story filled two years experience, time flies… kudos to those who where here from the start and are still here presently and kudos to you for everything you’d done and still doing… God bless this new regime..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am really happy for the birthday of a beautiful platform like this, I pray God will continually bless everyone behind this huge project. I am happy am part also πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I didn't know that. Well, happy birthday to this amazing site. A perfect reason to be happy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow happy second birthday to read.cash. I'm grateful for knowing this amazing platform with awesome people. It really helps us a lot. Long live to read.cash

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm super happy here. At last BPAD seems to have awakened and is climbing strong. I still have them on HOLD.πŸ˜ƒ

2 years of read.cash and looking forward to many more. πŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha.. Seems like you are loving it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary to read.cash. I must confess, it's scary to know this platform has been in existence since 2019 and I only got to know about it a couple of months ago. Makes me wonder about all the many things I do not know right now

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congrats, madam! And happy 2nd birthday kay read. :) Sana more birthdays to come pa. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sna nga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly a productive day for you, ms Jane. πŸ‘ Happy 2nd anniversary read.cash. how I wish I met you earlier

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not too late though haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never knew read cash is having it's second anniversary, anyways it isn't late we could still wish it a happy anniversary,kudos to those behind this...Btw congrats on your winnings in in the contest of Amazing nature, enjoy your day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wawuuu!!! So it's 2 years Anniversary for read.cash, sounds pretty cool, Happy Anniversary to read.cash...keep growing and changing people positively.. hehehehe.

This platform has been a great privilege for me, and. I never regret that I joined, I've got to meat with new people and so many things I've learned through this platform, it's indeed a great privilege for me..

But not fair, you did not call me to join you in Your BF, you made me to salivate while going going through your post... lol. Hope to get my dinner from you.. hehehehe πŸ˜†

Errrrrrrr, so you're also on hive? Xi Never knew, tight schedule has made me to abandon hive, but next week I should be free, then I'M going to rock it back...lol, gotten a lot of dm from friends on hive...will sure I find you when I'm there jane1987, let me save this.... congratulations , more wins for you ma'am.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You won't find..as it is a wrong username 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No no, I can see it with eyes..... I know I will find you🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary Read.cash, I am proud to be part of this family. I can only be grateful because I have done so many things for my family since I have been here.

God bless all the creators and administrators, users of this platform, I hope and wish that it will continue to grow, that more people will come and we will be the number one platform in the world. Long live Read.cash!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Let's hope for that 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, happy anniversary to read.cash! It's just one month old when I join this platform. I'm glad that I discovered this, it's such a big help.

By the way, is hive just like read.cash? I'm getting interested with it. I might as well try that if it's within my capability.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup.. It is.also a crypto blogging platform.. But more complicated 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eeeh? Sounds like bad news. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your hive award. Happy birthday from read.cash.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just small though but I'm happy to be chosen haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just the fact of being recognized among so many contest entries is an achievement. There is no small prize when you feel such a great satisfaction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Readcash is the most legit Platform of earning and learning. Happy Birthday readcash may you live thousand of years and become the biggest platform of crypto writing. Glad to know about the contest wining on hive I hope I will also hive soon

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy Second anniversary read cash.... I kicked my butt so many times for not being active for so many months but am still very thankful I cold finally get myself together lol.. so thankful and grateful forall of you amazing people

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe.. Good to know that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, thanks for letting us know ate..I thought read.cash is just like 1.5 yrs old..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy 2nd anniversary to read cash it's really a massive journey. My Monday was also productive

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy Second Anniversary to the best blogging platform, the READCASH!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ Me too miss Jane, I'm really grateful that I meet this platform. It helps me a lot except the financial but the learnings we can get from the other writers through reading articles and interacting with each other. It gives me happiness too. I'm forever grateful!❀️

Congratulations miss Jane for winning the contest!β€οΈπŸŽ‰ You really deserve it. More blessings to come. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The site is just a great one. I appreciate the creator for putting up such a work. He is really thoughtful of us all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I know that the anniversary of read.cash is on October. Happy 2 years of existence read.cash. I wish that malayo pa ang mararating nito at sa mga writer.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh, Second Monthsary na natin to oi with read.cash nakakatuwa ano. Two times na ako nag celebrate ng birthday dito tapos ung anniversary naman no read.cash, nakakakeleggggg. And congratulations sa pagka panalo yiehhhh. Bukas ulit, let's munch our bf ahahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

🀣🀣 sarap ng bf 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Readcash is worth celebrating its two years of existence, the platform has been a blessing to a lot of users globally and I am proud to be one of the beneficiaries.

Congratulations on winning the Hive Natures contest, if you don't -who will?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Of course, they will. There are many great authors there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can remember reading your 1 year you gave a detailed review of how the site was before. I can also remember wondering if i could survive the old system. πŸ˜‚ Happy anniversary to our lovely readcash πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. You might not be here right now 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not "might", it's "i won't "πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I would have run off to gaming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Second Anniversary Read.cash! You have been of great help since day one, financially and of course mentally. Thank you for allowing us to vent out our emotions and thank you for keeping us sane and most of all thank you for bringing us together. May you have more years to come.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 2nd Anniversary read.cash, cheers to the 2 years and more years of helping. Congratulations for winning the contest, you are good indeed.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

2 years na rin po pala ang read, happy anniversary read and to the team behind this amazing platform. Also, congrats din po sayo ate jane hihi

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The years are ahead of us. I'm looking forward to hanging out

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy Second Anniversary sainyu ni Read.cash Ms. Jane..πŸŽ‰πŸ€©πŸŽŠ Nakks.. Congrats din sa Winnings mo.. Hal uie, ang dami-daming blessings naman yan..

More to come..☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hala. D ko namn sinabi anniversary ko rn πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Si read.cash lang pala yun..Sorry po..πŸ™‡β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhehe. Oky lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have really come a long on the platform and I think you have really achieved a lot. Congratulations and keep soaring higher

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Na confuse ako sa monday ate kasi tuesday na ngayon buti it was answered nga gahapon pala to nasulat😊. Ayieee, hapoy 2 years anniversary read.cash familyπŸŽ‰β£οΈ. Cheers for more years to come😊 Yes indeed, it helps many lives❣️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Laging my time of writing yan 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Happy birthday to our dearest platform readcash. Many more lives to come Hehehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe. More years to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best site I've ever seen is Read Cash. I really want to thank the management of read cash from the bottom of my heart. I am happy to see happy second anniversary read cash.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy 2years anniversary read.cash have more yrs. To come , and thanks to read.cash its very big help

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So Read.cash is two year old now,but I am glad to see the blessings this platform has poured on us. And congratulations for being the winner on hive for nature post.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to read.cash and a great week for you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe thnaks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really appreciate the founders of the readcash, happy anniversary to readcash. It's really an opportunity knowing you even though it was a bit late before I realized

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜… thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your winnings.. I am exploring Hive too πŸ˜‚ let's spread out network lol..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha.. Kht saan nlng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh happy second anniversary read cash. Kung diko nabasa to diko malalaman kung kailan nday ng read cash hehe thank for sharing ate...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Welcome and thanks for reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to Read sis and to you too! And of course, you are rocking in Hive! Congrats to your win and more to come! Your wings are growing fast :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago