A Week Of Overflowing Generosity

11 37
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Noise.cash .....

I know that all of us here are so fond of this platform, site. More fond than the other existing social media platforms out there. So fond to the point that it's not a big deal anymore if we got so inactive in Facebook, it didn't bother us so much if there's some issues circulating in there. To the point that we aren't having hesitations to deactivate our accounts.

Why? .....

Because here's noise.cash, that will rescue and make us feel more alive. ✨

Had you observed some changes in yourself and in your social media life when you started to be more active in noise.cash? Me? I can say, yes.

Even before I got to met noise.cash, I am already inactive in Facebook. Yes, I am still using it 'til now. Yes, I seldom post my photos or anything. I only often did shared random posts but it's not like an every day basis. But, when noise.cash came into my life? I became more inactive in Facebook.

I don't post rants in there .... so do as my life problems. It's not because I was afraid to be criticized just because I shared something about my life. Yah know, it's getting more and more toxic in the social media platform. For me, it's not the application that's toxic. It's the users ... the users' characteristics.

And, I am so happy that I found noise.cash .... way more happy than before.

Here? I can freely express my thoughts, ideas, and opinions about a certain thing. How I view life, how I plan my life, my goals, any thing. I can share my problems and rants and what will I get in return? I will feel so relieved and one more thing, I am getting paid off.

All thanks to all the people behind this platform. Kudos to you, guys! 💛

I remembered that I had mentioned it so many times that I joined this platform way back in January 11, 2021. And, just this November 11? I turned 10 months old. As I checked my co-users who's supporting me, by November 12? They already reached 2567.

And, as of this day (November 15), they now 2588. Wieeeee! <3 Didn't expect that I'll be in this amazing world for this duration of months and have this numbers of supporters. Hoo! It's indeed an "expect the unexpected." 😍

If we hadn't still having some chikahan there, always feel free to visit my profile and posts:

imanagrcltrst: https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst

Before, I didn't take my earnings so seriously. It's alright if I didn't got a dollar in each passing day. What's important is that I'm having a progress while releasing all my thoughts and inspiring other users through my words. Actually, until now. In fact, I am only checking my BCH wallet every nights. Sometimes, I am even forgotten about this routine of mine. Even my noise.cash wallet? I seldom visiting it. I was just being shocked when I am receiving a notifications that states the BCH amount that I am receiving especially kapag sunod-sunod pa. Then will asked myself, "Did I already reached my minimum payout? Just like that?" Haha, yeah. Believe it or not, but I am often like this. Nakaka-pagod kaya kapag silip nang silip hano. 😅

My usual daily earning is around $3-$6. If I am so busy with the outside world or was just feeling lazy? It's $2-$3. It's already big for a student like me who wasn't going out to make a living.

But, I was shocked last Sunday, November 07. My coins.ph wallet kept on giving me notifications about the BCH that's entering my wallet. It's like for every two hours, I'll received 2-3 notifications stating that I received this and that amount of BCH. And here's me, "what's happening? Why am I being showered with lots of BCH today?" By that time, I am on my way to my very first 1 BCH. The morning of that very same day, I have 0.87 BCH and on that very same day? I unlocked my first 1 BCH. 🥳 And, I shared it with this article: Finally, I Successfully Unlocked My First 1BCH!

Here's what I exactly said in that article when noise.cash showered me with so much loving and blessings on that day:

"I experienced this overflowing generosity of the noise.cash team. My coins.ph app? It kept on receiving more and more BCH amounts. Gadddd! To have my minimum payouts for 16 times in just a single day of posting nonsense contents in noise.cash? I didn't expect it uy. As in! And, because of this? That 0.87 BCH by the start of my morning yesterday, it became 1BCH by the evening. 😍❣"

See? The usual $3-$6 everyday had suddenly soar higher. That $3-$6 everyday? It even got almost tripled. Uwuuuu! In short, my usual 3-6 minimum payouts had abruptly became 16 times.

And, that's the start. The start of a seven-days of overflowing generosity.

On the months of August, September, and October, I got to have received my minimum payouts 12 times a day. But, it's not everyday ah. It only happens once a month. Yes, only once. And, it's all unexpected.

Some of you here had known me for being so organized with my goals and that includes tracking my BCH earnings. In there, I got to know that I usually earned around $25-$40 every week, PHP price depends on the current trends in BCH market. However, it usually hit around PHP 2,000 something. This amount? It's already too much for me.

But, as I feel this overflowing generosity of the noise.cash team towards me this past seven days? From November 07 (Sunday) to November 14 (Sunday). I have this hint that maybe, maybe my usual weekly earnings had became more higher.

And, upon tracking it down this morning? I confirmed that my hint was correct. That $25-$40 weekly? It increased and even hit double. Wieeee! Gadddd. Hadn't expected it, really. I mean, yes. I observed that I am so active by Sunday to Tuesdat, but on the next days? Not that active anymore. So many things to do, activities, reports, webinars, exams, responsibilities as an older sister and a daughter. So, yeah. I was really overwhelmed with this numbers. Hayst! Can't say anything but I am truly overwhelmed and happy. ❤🧡

Here's an image of what I had tracked:


So, that's all for today. Hope that you like it, guys. HAPPY READING! :)

Note: This article doesn't meant to brag. Just to share my little achievement in blogging. 💚


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

Published by November 15, 2021

8
$ 3.89
$ 3.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 3
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Comments

Hala uie, ang dami mo namang subscribers sis. Ako, ayy, wala pa sa kalahati..Haha..Tas in terms of kita, ayy wag nalang natin pag-usapan..HAHAHA.. BTW, CONGRATULATIONS sayo sis..🎉👏 Sana-ol nalang.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nao-overwhelmed din ako sa nadadagdag sa mga subscribers ko, sis ay. Kasi ememe lang naman mga contents ko, baka nga umay na mga readers ko eh. 😂 Sa kita? Ewan ko din ba at bakit ako inulan last week. Haha! Tenchuuuuu! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks dami kinikita sa noise. Huhu samantalang ako $3 lang kada araw tapos pahirapan pa. 😂 Pano yung nagiingay kahit madami ginagawa? 😭 Diko kaya yon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaaa, gulat nga ako last week, mare ay. Kasi kako nga $3 ang usual na nakukuha ko everyday tapos pahirapan pa minsan tapos madalas pa na busy. Tapos last week? Ay nakoooo. Nakakagulat talaga, as in.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree,noise.cash has truly Changed our life and priorities, I prefer noise.cash instead of Facebook. Good to see the blessings you received in your wallet this week.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same with youuuu! :) Though, I agreed that Facebook was undeniably great in terms of communication and all. It's just it's getting toxic because of some users, don't know why it became like that. Btw, thank you po! 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats 1bch holder po! More bch to come. Labaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieeee. Thank you po! :) More to come din sa'yo, sa ating lahat. 🥰 FIGHTING LANGGGGG!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you buddy...ever since my friend introduced me to this awesome platform and how it operates am finding it worth staying and better than Facebook.... enjoy your day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 10 months and also congrats sa iyo. More bch to come

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Halaaa, slr, Ate. Hehe! Ayun, salamatsuuuuu. 🥰 More and more BCH to come pa for us. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago